IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Nick Drost

Paul Wade
USDA-ARS
US Vegetable Laboratory
2700 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC, 29414
Phone: 843-402-5300 x 2134
Fax: 843-573-4715
Paul.Wade@ars.usda.gov


DeLisa Walker
Dow AgroSciences
9330 Zionsville Road
Indianapolis, IN, 46268
Phone: 317-337-6090
walker7@dow.com


Bobby Walls
FMC Corp.
501 Parkwood Lane
Goldsboro, NC, 27530
Phone: 919-735-3862
bobby_walls@fmc.com


Doug Walsh
Washington State University
IAREC
24106 N. Bunn Road
Prosser, WA, 99350
Phone: 509-786-9287
Fax: 509-786-9370
dwalsh@wsu.edu


Thomas Walters
Walters Ag Research
2117 Meadows Lane
Anacortes, WA, 98221
Phone: 360-420-2776
waltersagresearch@frontier.com


Der-I Wang
LT Biosyn, Inc.
4802 Murietta St.
Chino, CA, 91710-5100
Phone: 909-348-5133
Fax: 909-348-5135
derwang@ltbiosyn.com


Douglas Wardle
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Pacific Agri-Food Research Centre
Box 5000, 4200 Highway 97 South
Summerland, BC, V0H-1Z0 , Canada
Phone: 250-404-3339
Fax: 250-494-0755
wardled@agr.gc.ca


Seth Watkins
UCD IR-4 Field Research Center
Plant Sciences 292 Robbins Hall
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone:
Cell: 530-312-8339
swatkins@ucdavis.edu


Michael Weaver
Virginia Tech
Chem., Drug & Pest. Unit
139 Smyth Hall
Blacksburg, VA, 24061
Phone: 540-231-6543
Fax: 540-231-3057
mweaver@vt.edu


Mary Weber-Henricks
Greenhouse & Processing Crops Research Centre-Harrow
2585 Country RD 20
Harrow, ON, N0R 1G0 , Canada
Phone: 519-738-1310
Fax: 519-738-2929
mary.weber@agr.gc.ca


Cheng-I Wei
MD Ag. Exp. Station
1201 Symons Hall
University of MD
College Park, MD, 20742
Phone:


Michael Welford
Ag-Quest (Alta) Inc.
Box 4833
Taber, AB, T1G 2E1 , Canada
Phone: 403-223-4476
Fax: 403-223-4483
Cell: 905-380-2676
michael.welford@agquest.com


Lee West
Novozymes Biologicals, Inc.
5400 Corporate Circle
Salem, VA, 24153
Phone:
lwes@novozymes.com


Kathy Westcott
Loveland Products, Inc.
P.O. Box 1286
Greenly, CO, 80632-1286
Phone: 970-985-3876
kathy.westcott@cpsagu.com


Susan Westra
Hacco Inc., Chem-tech Ltd.
110 Hopkins Drive
Randolph, WI, 53956
Phone: 920-326-2452
swestra@neogen.com


Tim White
Crop Management Strategies
P.O. Box 510
Hereford, PA, 18056
Phone: 610-767-1944
Cms_glp@fast.net


Tom Whitehair
Maril Products Inc
320 West 6th Street
Tustin, CA, 92780
Phone: 714-544-7711
Fax: 714-544-4830
tom@physan.com


James Whitehead
ADAMA
302 Deer Run North
Oxford, MS, 38655
Phone: 662-513-4333
Fax: 662-236-6716
James.Whitehead@us.adama.com


Robert Whitson
OK AES Director
102 Ag Hall
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK, 74078-0001
Phone:


Robert Wick
Umass - Amherst
Stockbridge School of Agriculture
270 Stockbridge Rd.
Amherst, MA, 01003
Phone:
rwick@pltpath.umass.edu


Marty Wiglesworth
Arysta LifeScience
15401 Weston Parkway, Suite 150
Cary, NC, 27413
Phone: 919-678-4942
marty.wiglesworth@arystalifescience.com


Cheryl Wilen
Univ of California; Statewide IPM
9335 Hazard Way, Ste, 201
San Diego, CA, 92123-1222
Phone:
cawilen@ucdavis.edu


Marty Williams
USDA-ARS
N-325 Turner Hall
1102 S. Goodwin Avenue
Urbana, IL, 61801
Phone: 217-244-5476
Fax: 217-333-5251
martin.williams@ars.usda.gov


Ron Williams
The Coca-Cola Company
PO Box 1734
Atlanta, GA, 30313
Phone: 404-676-7035
Cell: 404-275-9954
ronaldwilliams@coca-cola.com


Rob G. Wilson
ANR Intermountain Research & Extension Center
2816 Havlina Road
PO Box 850
Tulelake, CA, 96134
Phone: 530-667-5117
rgwilson@ucanr.edu


Alice Wise
Long Island Hort. Res. Lab.
3059 Sound Ave.
Riverhead, NY, 11901
Phone: 631-727-3595
Fax: 631-727-3611
avw1@cornell.edu


John C. Wise
Michigan State University
Dept of Entomology; Integ Plant Sys Ctr
578 Wilson Rd., Room 206
East Lansing, MI, 48824
Phone: 517-432-2668
Fax: 517-353-5598
wisejohn@msu.edu


Robert J. Wismer
AAFC Research Farm Vineland
4902 Victoria Ave N
P.O. Box 6000
Vineland Station, ON, L0R 2E0 , Canada
Phone: 905-562-2022
Fax: 905-562-4335
robert.wismer@agr.gc.ca


T. Todd Wixson
USDA-ARS-YARL
Fruit and Vegetable Insect Research
5230 Konnowac Pass Road
Wapato, WA, 98951-9651
Phone: 509-454-6552
Fax: 509-454-5646
todd.wixson@ars.usda.gov


Brent Wright
ICMS, Inc.
Box 67, 2375 Saskatchewan Ave. E.
Portage la Prairie, MB, R1N 3B2 , Canada
Phone: 204-857-6609
Fax: 204-239-4478
wright@icms-inc.com


Nancy E.H. Wright
Sunoco Inc (R&M)
P.O. Box 1135
Marcus Hook, PA, 19061
Phone: 215-447-5879
Fax: 215-447-5861
newright@sunoco_inc.com


Andy Wyenandt
Rutgers Agri. R & E Ctr.
121 Northville Rd.
Bridgeton, NJ, 08302-9452
Phone: 856-455-3100 Ext. 4144
Fax: 856-455-3133
wyenandt@rci.rutgers.edu


[return to search]