IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Nick Drost

Gary Vallad
University of Florida - Gulf Coast Research and Education Center Plant Pathology
14625 CR 672
Wimauma, FL, 33598
Phone: 813-419-6577
gvallad@ufl.edu


Anthony Van Woerkom
Trevor Nichols Research Center
6237 124th Ave.
Fennville, MI, 49408
Phone: 269-561-5040
Fax: 269-561-5314
vanwoer3@msu.edu


Blake Vance

P.O. Box 100
Kunia, HI, 96759-0100
Phone:


John Vandenberg
USDA/ARS Plant Prot. Res
U.S. Plant & Soil & Nutr. Lab
Tower Road
Ithaca, NY, 14853
Phone: 607-255-2456
Fax: 607-255-1132
John.Vandenberg@ars.usda.gov


Casper Vanderwoude
University of Hawaii
Hawaii Ant Lab, Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit
15 E. Lanikaula St
Hilo, HI, 96720
Phone: 808-989-9289
cas@littlefireants.com


Mark VanGessel
University of Delaware, Carvel Research and Education Center
Dept of Plant Soil Sciences
16683 County Seat Highway
Georgetown, DE, 19947
Phone: 302-856-7303 ext. 510
mjv@udel.edu


Joseph Vargas
Michigan State University
Dept. of Botany & Plant Path.
East Lansing, MI, 48824
Phone:


Stephen J. Vasquez
Univ. of California Coop Ext.
Fresno County
1720 S. Maple Ave.
Fresno, CA, 93702-4516
Phone: 559-456-7285
Fax: 559-456-7575
cefresno@ucdavis.edu


Fred Vaughn
Vaughn Agricultural Research Services Ltd.
1909 Maple Manor Road, RR #2
Branchton, ON, N0B 1L0 , Canada
Phone: 519-740-8739
Fax: 519-740-8857
fvaughn@varsl.com


James Vaughn
USDA/ARS
Insect Biocontrol Lab
Bldg. 011A, Rm. 214 BARC
Beltsville, MD, 20705
Phone:


Bob Viales
Del Rio Research
20 de el Rio Road
Carmel Valley, CA, 93924
Phone: 831-206-8182
bviales@yahoo.com


Lucia Villavicencio
The Center for Applied Horticultural Research
3742 Blue Bird Canyon Rd.
Vista, CA, 92084
Phone: 760-802-9787
Fax: 760-744-8835
lvilla@cfahr.org


Daniel R Vincent
DuPont Crop Protection
Stine-Haskell Research Center, 215/308
1090 Elkton Road
Newark, DE, 19711
Phone: 302-451-4802
Daniel.R.Vincent@USA.dupont.com


Doug Vliet
CH2O International
8820 Old Highway 99SE
Olympia, WA, 98501
Phone: 800-562-6184
Fax: 360-352-4813
dvliet@ch2o.com


Peter' Vogt
Becker-Underwood
801 Dayton Avenue
Ames, IA, 50010
Phone:


[return to search]