IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Nick Drost

Rebecca Tannenbaum
University of Florida - TREC
18905 SW 280 Street
Homestead, FL, 33031-3314
Phone: 786-217-9273
Fax: 305-246-7003
Cell: 305-345-2458
radar78@ufl.edu


Berry Tanner
National Watermelon Association Rep (Alternative)
1130 Old Orangeburg Rd
Fairfax, SC, 29827
Phone: 912-424-9630
berry@coosawfarms.com or berrytanner68@yahoo.com


Nigel J. Taylor
Danforth Plant Science Center
975 N Warson Rd.
St. Louis, MO, 63132
Phone: 314-587-1257
Fax: 314-587-1956


David G. Thawley
NV AES Director
Mail Stop 221, Univ NM
1664 North Virginia Street
Reno, NV, 89557
Phone:


Jim Thomas
Helena Chemical Co.
Research & Development Dept.
7664 Moore Rd.
Memphis, TN, 38120-2120
Phone: 901-752-4435
Fax: 901-758-2817


Juliet Thompson
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4600
Fax: 609-514-2612
jthompson@njaes.rutgers.edu


Ronald Tjeerdema
University of California
Department of Environmental Toxicology
College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences
Davis, CA, 95616-8588
Phone: 530-754-5192
Fax: 530-752-3394
rstjeerdema@ucdavis.edu


Paul Toll
Bayer CropScience
17745 S. Metcalfe
Stilwell, KS, 66085
Phone:


Mika Tolson
WSR IR-4 Field Program Assistant
University of California
4218 Meyer Hall, One Shields Ave.
Davis, CA, 95516
Phone: 530-752-7635
Fax: 530-752-2866
mptolson@ucdavis.edu


Maria Tomaso-Peterson
Mississippi State University
P.O. Box 9655
Entomology & Plant Pathology
Mississippi, MS, 39762
Phone: 662-325-2593
mariat@pss.msstate.edu


Dave Trinka
MBG Marketing
P.O. Box 322
Grand Junction, MI, 49056
Phone: 269-434-6791
Fax: 269-434-6997
dave@blueberries.com


Martin Trudeau
Minor Use Pesticides Program, Agriculture and Pgrifood Canada
430 Gouin Blvd.
St-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC, J3B 3E6 , Canada
Phone: 579-224-3014
Fax: 579-224-3199
martin.trudeau@agr.gc.ca


Blaine Turner
Turner Ag Research
2760 Duncan Rd
Yuba City, CA, 95993
Phone: 530-601-0879
Fax: 559-784-4351
bturner@turner-ag.com


Jay Turner
Micro Flo Co, Top Pro Specialities
8050 Meadow Creek Cove
Olive Branch, MS, 38654-7025
Phone: 662-890-7553
Fax: 662-890-7543
JayTurner@microflocompany.co


Patricia Turner
University of Arkansas
Research & Sponsored Programs
120 Ozark Hall
Fayetteville, AR, 72701
Phone: 479-575-3845
Fax: 479-575-3846
pturner@uark.edu


Bill Tyler
Cochran Corp.
P.O. Box 140606
Memphis, TN, 38114-0606
Phone: 901-452-2107
Fax: 901-324-6979
btyler@cochrancorp.com


[return to search]