IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Nick Drost

Ted Ramirez
Lonza Inc.
P.O. Box 1439
Mesilla, NM, 88046-1439
Phone: 575-524-5913
Cell: 575-639-4254
ted.ramirez@lonza.com


Corey Ransom
Utah State University
Agricultural Sciences 324
4820 old Main Hill
Logan, UT, 84322-4820
Phone: 435-797-2242
corey.ransom@usu.edu


H. Paul Rasmussen
UT AES Director
Ag Sci. Bldg., Rm 225
4810 Old Main Hill, UT State Univ.
Logan, UT, 84322-4810
Phone:


John Redden
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7505P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-1969
redden.john@epa.gov


Bradford B. Reddick
Yoder Brothers Inc.
2201 Owanita Rd.
Alva, FL, 33920
Phone: 239-728-2535 ext 233
Fax: 239-728-2393


Bhaskara Reddy
NYSAES, Cornell University
Dept. of Plant Pathology
630 W. North St.
Geneva, NY, 14456-1371
Phone:


M.S. Reddy
Auburn University
Dept. of Plant Pathology & Entomology
209 Life Sciences Bldg.
Auburn, AL, 36849
Phone: 334-844-1971
munagrs@auburn.edu


Munagala V. Reddy
Monrovia Nursery Co.
Research Dept.
18331 E. Foothill Blvd
Azusa, CA, 91702-2638
Phone: 626-334-9321 ext. 494
Fax: 626-334-4651


Michael Reding
USDA-ARS
ATRU- Hort Insects Lab
1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH, 44691
Phone: 330-263-3629
Fax: 330-263-3696
mike.reding@ars.usda.gov


Charles Reese
BASF Corporation
26 Davis Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC, 27709
Phone: 919-547-2247
Fax: 919-547-2407
reese@basf.com


Jennifer Reeser
PTRL West, Inc
625-B Alfred Nobel Drive
Hercules, CA, 94547
Phone: 510-741-3000
Fax: 510-741-3030
j.reeses@ptrlwest.com


Greg Rich
K-I Chemical USA Inc.
11 Martine Avenue
Suite 1460
White Plains, NY, 10606
Phone: 914-682-8934
Cell: 901-488-6036
grich@kichem-usa.com


Taw Richardson
AgroSource, Inc.
P.O. Box 3091
Tequesta, FL, 33469
Phone: 908-251-3500
taw.richardson@agrosource.net


David Rickard
Henkel Consumer Goods Inc.
19001 N Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ, 85255-9672
Phone: 480-754-6686
Fax: 480-754-1066
David.Rickard@us.henkel.com


Geoff Riddle
Harrow Research and development Centre
2585 Country RD 20
Harrow, ON, N0R 1G0 , Canada
Phone: 519-738-1309
Fax: 519-738-2929
geoff.riddle@agr.gc.ca


Steven Rideout
Virginia Tech - ESAREC
33446 Research Drive
Painter, VA, 23420-2827
Phone: 757-414-0724
Fax: 757-414-0730
srideout@vt.edu


Jack Riesselman
Montana State University
Plant Pathology Dept.
207 ABS Bldg.
Bozeman, MT, 59717-0001
Phone: 406-994-5149
Fax: 406-994-1848


Bruce Riggle
United Agri Products Inc.
P.O. Box 1286
Greeley, CO, 80631
Phone: 970-356-4400
Fax: 970-346-6415


David G. Riley
UGA Tifton Campus
Department of Entomology
122 S. Entomology Drive
Tifton, GA, 31793
Phone: 229-386-3374
dgr@uga.edu


Ellen Rilla

1682 Novato Blvd
Suite 150-B
Novato, CA, 94947
Phone: 415-499-4204


Sonia Rios
UCCE Riverside County
21150 Box Springs Rd
Suite 202
Moreno Valley, CA, 92557-8718
Phone: 951-683-6491 x224
sirios@ucanr.edu


Steven Robbins
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7502P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-6439
robbins.steve@epa.gov


Bruce Roberts
University of California
Cooperative Extension Kings County
680 North Campus Drive, Suite A
Hanford, CA, 93230
Phone: 559-582-3211 ext 2737
Fax: 559-582-5166
cekings@ucdavis.edu


Mark Roberts
Innovative Biosystems, Inc.
P.O. Box 9991
Moscow, ID, 83843
Phone:


Alison Robertson
Iowa State University
351 Bessey Hall
Ames, IA, 50011
Phone: 515-294-6708
alisonr@iastate.edu


A. Forest Robinson
USDA/ARS/SCRL
2765 F & B Road
College Station, TX, 77845
Phone: 979-260-9234
frobinson@cpru.usda.gov


Wilfredo Robles-Vazquez
University of Puerto Rico
Agricultural Experiment Station
HC-5 Box 10322
Corozal, PR, 00783-9521
Phone: 787-859-0012 x 3075
wilfredo.robles2@upr.edu


Mark Robson
Dean of Agricultural Programs
SEBS-Entomology
94 Lipman Drive, Blake Hall, Room 118
New Brunswick, NJ, 08901
Phone: 732-932-2130
Fax: 732-932-7229
robson@aesop.rutgers.edu


Jack Rose

722 Marlys Ave
Canyon Lake, TX, 78133
Phone:
Fax: 512-389-0790
Cell: 512-568-4265
jrose@sesaco.com


Daniel Rosenblatt
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7505P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-308-9366
rosenblatt.dan@epa.gov


Robin Rosetta
Oregon State University
NWREC
15210 NE Miley Road
Aurora, OR, 97002-8543
Phone:


David Ross
Syngenta Crop Protection
P.O. Box 18300
Greensboro, NC, 27419-8300
Phone: 336-457-9738
Fax: 336-632-2653
Cell: cell 336-632-6411
david.ross@syngenta.com


Marylee Ross
Univ. of MD/LESREC
27664 Nanticoke Rd.
Salisbury, MD, 21801
Phone: 410-742-8788 ext. 310
Fax: 410-742-1922
mross@umd.edu


Daniel Rossi
IR-4 Headquarters
500 College Road
Suite 201W
Princeton, NJ, 08540
Phone: 848-932-6399
Fax: 732-932-9377
rossi@aesop.rutgers.edu


Bob Roth
AZ AES Director
37860 W. Smith-Enke Road
Maricopa Agri. Center
Maricopa, AZ, 85239-3101
Phone:


Tom Rountree
Dragon Run AG Services Inc
877 Rountree Cres
Suffolk, VA, 23434
Phone:
Cell: 757-641-8177
dragonrunag@gmail.com


Isaacs Rufus
Michigan State University
202 Integ Plant Sys Ctr
Entomology Ag and Natural Resources
East Lansing, MI, 48824-1311
Phone: 517-355-6619
isaacsr@msu.edu


John Russin
LA AES Director
P.O. Box 25055
Baton Rouge, LA, 70803
Phone:


[return to search]