IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Nick Drost

Cristi Palmer
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4629
Fax: 609-514-2612
clpalmer@njaes.rutgers.edu


Scott Palmer
Reality Research
4729 Preemption Road
Lyons, NY, 14489
Phone: 315-945-1934
scottpalmer@localnet.com


John Palumbo
University of Arizona
Yuma Ag Center
6425 West 8th Street
Yuma, AZ, 85364
Phone: 520-782-3836
Fax: 520-782-1940
jpalumbo@ag.arizona.edu


David Pankhurst
AgQuest Inc.
Box 193
Elm Creek, MB, R0G 0N0 , Canada
Phone: 204-436-3080
Fax: 204-436-3082
David.Pankhurst@agquest.com


Thomas L. Payne
MO AES Director
2-69 Agriculture Bldg.
Univ. of Missouri
Columbia, MO, 65211
Phone:


Michael Paynter
Degesch America Inc.
P.O. Box 116
275 Triangle Drive
Weyers Cave, VA, 24486
Phone: 540-234-9281
Fax: 540-234-8225
degesch@degeschamerica.com


Linda Pearce
Wilbur-Ellis Company
2737 South Golden State Blvd
Fresno, CA, 93725
Phone: 559-457-2260
Fax: 559-496-3362
lpearce@wecon.com


Fred Pearson
Syngenta Crop Protection
410 Swing Road
Greensboro, NC, 27409
Phone: 800-334-9481


Daniel Peck
BioWorks, Inc.
100 Rawson Road, Suite 205
Victor, NY, 14564
Phone: 585-924-4362 x 337


Heather Peill
Kentville Research and Development Centre
32 Main Street
Kentville, NS, B4N 1J5 , Canada
Phone: 902-365-8479 x 58479
Fax: 902-365-8455
heather.peill@agr.gc.ca


Wilson Peng
Washington State University
IAREC
24106 N. Bunn Road
Prosser, WA, 99350-9687
Phone: 509-786-9365
Fax: 509-786-9370
Cell: 626-756-0690
wpeng@tricity.wsu.edu


Sara Pengelly
Agrisearch Services Pty Ltd
11/32 Parer Street
Thabeban QLD Australia
, , , Australia
Phone: 61(0)7 4152 4294
Fax: 61(0)7 4152 4294
sara.pengelly@agrisearch.com.au


Helen Penny
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
Pest Management Centre
960 Carling Ave., Building 57
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0C6 , Canada
Phone: 613-759-7828
Fax: 613-694-2323
helen.penny@agr.gc.ca


Natalia A. Peres
Gulf Coast Research and Education Center
14625 County Road 672
Wimauma, FL, 33598
Phone: 813-633-4133
nperes@ufl.edu


Kenneth L. Pernezny
University of Florida
3200 East Palm Beach Rd
Belle Glade, FL, 33430-4702
Phone: 561-993-1599
Fax: 561-993-1582


Thomas Perring
University of California, Riverside
Department of Entomology
900 University Avenue
Riverside, CA, 92521
Phone: 951-827-4562
Fax: 951-827-3086
thomas.perring@ucr.edu


John Pethybridge
B.C. Ministry of Agriculture and Landscape
Food Safety & Quality Branch
1767 Angus Campbell Rd.
Abbottsford, BC, V3G 2M3 , Canada
Phone: 604-556-3028
Fax: 604-556-3030
John.Pethybridge@gov.bc.ca


Laura Phelps
American Mushroom Institute Watkinson Miller PLLC
1100 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Suite 910
Washington, DC, 20003
Phone: 202-842-2345
lphelps@watkinsonmiller.com


Thomas Pike
IR-4 Project
500 College Road East
Suite 201
Princeton, NJ, 08540
Phone: 732-932-9575 x4628
thomas.pike@rutgers.edu


Keith Pitts
Marrone Bio Innovations
1540 Drew Avenue
Davis, CA, 95618
Phone: 530-750-2800 x 212
kpitts@marronebio.com


Faith Potter
Best Sulfur Products
5427 Central Avenue
Fresno, CA, 93725
Phone: 559-485-0114
Fax: 559-264-1715


Charles Powell
University of Florida
IRREC
2199 S. Rock Rd.
Fort Pierce, FL, 34945-3138
Phone: 561-468-3922
Fax: 561-468-5668


William A. Powell
State University of New York
College of Env.Sci and Forestry
302 Illick Hall
Syracuse, NY, 13210
Phone: 315-470-6744
Fax: 315-470-6934


Wes Purdue
Taminco (a subsidiary of UCB)
2000 Lake Park Drive
Smyrna, GA, 30080
Phone: 800-426-3820
Fax: 540-230-9793
wes.purdue@taminco.com


[return to search]