IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Nick Drost

Kathie Kalmowitz
BASF Corporation; PSS Turf and Ornaments
P.O. Box 13528
26 Davis Drive
Res. Triangle Park, NC, 27709-3528
Phone: 919-270-4592
kathie.kalmowitz@basf.com


James Kam
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Dept. of Plant & Env. Protection Science
3050 Maile Way, St. John Rm. 307
Honolulu, HI, 96822
Phone: 808-956-7460
Fax: 808-956-9675
Cell: 808-228-1675
jkam@hawaii.edu


David Kaminski
Manitoba Agriculture
Room 204-545 University Crescent
Winnipeg, MB, R3T 2N7 , Canada
Phone: 204-745-5656
Fax: 204-945-4327
dkaminski@gov.mb.ca


Byong-Cheo Kang
Cornell Univ
Plant Breeding Dept
312 Bradfield Hall
Ithaca, NY, 14853
Phone: 607-255-2574
Fax: 607-255-4471


Seogchan Kang
Penn State Univ
Plant Pathology Dept
University Park, PA, 16802
Phone: 814-863-3846
Fax: 814-863-7217


Phillip Kaspari
University of Alaska, Fairbanks
Cooperative Extension Service
P.O. Box 349, Jarvis Building
Delta Junction, AK, 99737
Phone: 907-895-4215
Fax: 907-895-4210
fnpnk@uaf.edu


Michael Kawate
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Dept. of Plant & Env. Protection Sci.
3050 Maile Way, Gilmore 310
Honolulu, HI, 96822
Phone: 808-956-6008
Fax: 808-956-9675
Cell: 808-255-2828
mkawate@hawaii.edu


Harry Kaya
University Of California
Dept. of Nematology
Davis, CA, 95616-8668
Phone:


John Keeling
National Potato Council
Exec. Vice-President & CEO
1300 L Street, NW #910
Washington, DC, 20005
Phone: 202-682-9456
Fax: 202-682-0333
johnkeeling@nationalpotatocouncil.org


Gary Keever
Auburn University
Dept. of Horticulture
101 Funchess Hall
Auburn, AL, 36849-5408
Phone: 334-844-3037
Fax: 334-844-3131
gkeever@acesag.auburn.edu


John Kelly
SC AES Director
130 Lehotsky Hall
Clemson Univ.
Clemson, SC, 29634
Phone:


S. Derek Killilea
North Dakota State University
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry - 2710
P.O. Box 6050
Fargo, ND, 58108-6050
Phone: 701-293-7993
Fax: 701-293-7993
dekillilea@yahoo.com


Jim King
Regal Corp
P.O. Box 900
600 Branch Drive
Alpharetta, GA, 30009
Phone: 770-475-4837
Fax: 770-475-1254


Craig Kleppe
BASF Corporation
P.O. Box 13528
26 Davis Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC, 27705
Phone: 919-547-2615
craig.kleppe@basf.com


James Klett
Colorado State University
Department of Horticulture
Fort Collins, CO, 80523-1173
Phone: 970-218-0104
Fax: 970-491-7745
jim.klett@colostate.edu


Thomas H. Klindt
TN AES Director
103 Morgan Hall
The Univ. of TN
Knoxville, TN, 37996-4506
Phone:


Kathleen Knight
University of Florida; Food & Env. Tox Lab., IFAS
P.O. Box 110720
1642 SW 23rd Drive, Bldg. 685
Gainesville, FL, 32611-0720
Phone: 352-294-3980
Fax: 352-392-1988
amtg@ufl.edu


Kristen Knox
Nisso America Inc.
88 Pine Street, 14th Floor
New York, NY, 10005
Phone: 917-891-0855
k.knox@nissoamerica.com


Phil Korson
Cherry Marketing Institute
P.O. Box 30285
Lansing, MI, 48909-7785
Phone: 517-669-4264
Fax: 517-669-3354
pkorson@aol.com


Gina Koskela
Oregon State University
NWREC
15210 N.E. Miley Road
Aurora, OR, 97002
Phone: 503-678-1264 ext. 67829
Fax: 503-678-5986
Cell: 503-476-2387
Gina.P.Koskela@oregonstate.edu


Matthew S. Krause
BioWorks, Inc.
100 Rawson Road, Suite 205
Victor, NY, 14564
Phone: 585-924-4362 x 335
mkrause@bioworksinc.com


Greg Krawczyk
Penn State University
Dept. of Entomology; Fruit R&E Center
290 University Drive, P.O. Box 330
Biglerville, PA, 17307
Phone: 717-677-6116 x 5
Fax: 717-677-4112
gxk13@psu.edu


Vera Krischik
University of Minnesota
219 Hodson Hall
1980 Folwell Avenue
St. Paul, MN, 55108
Phone: 612-625-7044
Fax: 612-625-5299
krisc001@tc.umn.edu


Sima Kumar
Michigan State University
IR-4 NCRRC
3815 Technology Boulevard
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-336-4635
Fax: 517-432-2098
kumarsi@msu.edu


Greg Kund
University of California, Department of Entomology
900 University Ave
Riverside, CA, 92521
Phone: 951-827-4297
gkund@ucr.edu


Brian Kunkel
University of Delaware
531 S. College Ave.
250 Townsend Hall
Newark, DE, 19716
Phone: 302-831-3641
Fax: 302-831-8889
Cell: 302-893-6077
bakunkel@udel.edu


Daniel L. Kunkel
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4616
Fax: 609-514-2612
daniel.kunkel@rutgers.edu


Leslie Kvasnicka
Valent USA LLC
Quality Assurance Unit
1600 Rivira Drive, Suite 200
Walnut Creek, CA, 94596-8025
Phone: 925-256-2803
Fax: 925-817-5007
kvasnicka@valent.com


Guy Kyser
UC Davis IR-4 Field Research Center
Plant Sciences 276 Robbins Hall
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone: 530-867-2344
Fax: 530-752-4604
gbkyser@ucdavis.edu


[return to search]