IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Nick Drost

Sidney Jackson
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7505P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-7610
Fax: 703-308-5433
Jackson.Sidney@epa.gov


James Jacobi
Alabama Coop Ext Svc
2612 Lane Park Rd
Birmingham, AL, 35223-1802
Phone: 205-879-6964 ext 19
Fax: 205-414-3906


Steven Jacobs
Penn State University
Dept. of entomology
513 ASI Bldg.
University Park, PA, 16802
Phone: 814-863-3963
sbj2@psu.edu


Jeff Jacobsen
MT AES Director
P.O. Box 172860
Montana State Univ.
Bozeman, MT, 59717-2860
Phone:


Alana L. Jacobson
Auburn University
301 Funchess Hall
Auburn University, AL, 36849-5413
Phone: 334-844-5011
Cell: 575-640-7323
alj0043@auburn.edu


Barry Jacobson
Montana State Univ
205 Ag Biosciences-Plant Sciences
P.O. Box 173150
Bozeman, MT, 59717-3150
Phone: 406-994-5161
Fax: 406-994-7600


Thomas Jahns
University of Alaska-Fairbanks
43961 Kalifornsky Beach Rd, Suite A
Cooperative Extension Service
Soldotna, AK, 99669
Phone: 907-262-5824
Fax: 907-262-3939
fftrj@uaf.edu


Hongtao Jai
Ohio State Univ
Plant Pathology Dept.
1680 Madison Ave
Wooster, OH, 44691-4114
Phone: 330-263-3838
Fax: 330-263-3841


Megan James
University of Maryland, LESREC
27664 Nanticoke Rd.
Salisbury, MD, 21801
Phone: 410-742-8788 x 317
mjames14@umd.edu


Shelley Jansky
Univ of Wisconsin
1900 Franklin St
Biology Dept
Steven Point, WI, 54481-1980
Phone: 715-346-4250
Fax: 715-346-3624


Andrew Jarosz
Michigan State Univ
Plant Pathology Dept
262 Plant Biology Laboratory
Lansing, MI, 48824-1312
Phone: 517-432-2942
Fax: 517-353-1926


Steven Jeffers
Dept. of AES
105 Collings St., 214 BRC
Clemson University
Clemson, SC, 29634-0310
Phone: 864-656-7157
Fax: 864-656-0274
sjffrs@clemson.edu


Johnie Jenkins
USDA, ARS
Crop Science Res. Lab.
P.O. Box 5367
Mississippi State, MS, 39762
Phone: 662-320-7386
Fax: 662-320-7528
jnjenkins@msa-msstate.ars.usda.gov


Brian Jenks
North Central Research Extension Center
5400 Hwy 83 South
Minot, ND, 58701-7645
Phone: 701-857-7677
Fax: 701-857-7676
Brian.Jenks@ndsu.edu


Katie Jennings
NC State University
Box 7609
Raleigh, NC, 27695
Phone: 919-740-4500
katie_jennings@ncsu.edu


Wayne Jiang
Michigan State University
IR-4 North Central Reg. Res. Ctr
3815 Technology Boulevard
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-325-3689
Fax: 517-432-2098
ir4lab@msu.edu


Rosemary Joctham
Maribon Inc.
P.O. Box 280
Berwick, NS, B0P 1E0 , Canada
Phone:


Eric Johnson
AAFC-Scott
P.O. Box 10
Scott, SK, S0K 4A0 , Canada
Phone: 306-247-2011
Fax: 306-247-2022
eric.johnson@agr.gc.ca


Ken Johnson
Oregon State University
Dept. of Botany & Plant Path.
2082 Cordley Hall
Corvallis, OR, 97331-2902
Phone:


Timothy Johnson
Marrone Bio Innovations VP Field Development and Technical Services
1577 Red Horse Drive
Goodview, VA, 24095
Phone: 570-441-8775
tjohnson@marronebio.com


Carolyn Jolly
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4612
Fax: 609-514-2612
cj213@njaes.rutgers.edu


Jeannine Jordan

BASF Agro Research
26 Davis Dr.
Research Triangle Park, NC, 27709
Phone: 919-547-2624
Fax: 919-547-2404
jordanjm@basf.com


Shimat Villanassery Joseph
Cooperative Extension Monterey County
1432 Abott Street
Salinas, CA, 93901
Phone: 831-229-8985
Cell: 831-759-7359
svjoseph@ucanr.edu


Jim Jotcham
Marbicon, Inc.
4287 Brooklyn Street
Berwick RR5
Nova Scotia, NS, B0P 1E0 , Canada
Phone: 902-583-7101
marbicon@eastlink.ca


[return to search]