IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Nick Drost

Ian Gardiner
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
Pest Management Centre
960 Carling Ave., Building 57
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0C6 , Canada
Phone: 613-759-1581
Fax: 613-694-2323
ian.gardiner@agr.gc.ca


Mark Gaskell

2156 Sierra Way
Ste C
San Luis Obispa, CA, 93401-4556
Phone: 805-934-6240
cesantabarbara@ucdavis.edu


Patricia Gates
University of California
UC Berkeley Sponsored Projects
336 Sproul Hall, Mail Code 5940
Berkeley, CA, 94720-5940
Phone: 510-642-8109
Fax: 510-642-8236
pgates@uclink.berkeley.edu


Lyda Gatewood
Louisiana State Univ./AG Center
Sponsored Programs
Baton Rouge, LA, 70803
Phone: 225-578-8231


Randy Gaugler
Rutgers University; Cook College
Dept of Entomology
Blake Hall
New Brunswick, NJ, 08901
Phone:


Harvey Gaukel
Environmental Protection Service
600-5102 50th Ave.
Yellowknife, NT, X1A 3S8 , Canada
Phone: 867-873-7654
Fax: 867-873-0221
HarveyGaukel@gov.nt.ca


Lester D. Geissel
Michigan State University
IR-4 NCRRC
3815 Technology Boulevard
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-336-4655
Fax: 517-432-2098
geissel@msu.edu


Mark Gelin
ISK Biosciences Corp.
7470 Auburn Rd.
Suite A
Painesville, OH, 44077
Phone: 440-357-4644
gelinm@iskbc.com


Ann E. George
Hop Growers of America
U.S. Hop Industry Plant Protect Comm.
P.O. Box 2885
Yakima, WA, 98907
Phone: 509-453-4749
Fax: 509-457-8561
Cell: 509-930-2334
ageorge@wahops.org


Lynn Georges
Monterey Pro Chemical Co.
P.O. Box 35000
Fresno, CA, 93745-5000
Phone: 559-499-2100
Fax: 559-499-1015
lgeorge@montereychemical.com


Traci Geremia
ICMS, Inc.
Box 3270
54474 Range Road 215
Fort Saskatchewan, AB, T8L 2T2 , Canada
Phone: 780-992-7983
Fax: 780-992-8499
geremia@icms-inc.com


Rose C. Gergerich
Univ. of Arkansas
Plant Pathology Dept
217 Plant Science Bldg
Fayetteville, AR, 72701
Phone: 479-575-3180
Fax: 479-575-7601


Donna Gibson
Cornell University
USDA, ARS, Plant Protection
Tower Road
Ithaca, NY, 14853
Phone:


Hank Giclas
Western Growers Association
17620 Fitch Street
Irvine, CA, 92614
Phone: 949-885-2205
Fax: 949-863-9028
hgiclas@wga.com


Cynthia Giles-Parker
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7505P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-7740
giles-parker.cynthia@epa.gov


Mike Gillis
ICMS, Inc.
Box 67, 2375 Saskatchewan Ave. E.
Portage la Prairie, MB, R1N 3B2 , Canada
Phone: 204-857-6609
Fax: 204-239-4478
gillis@icms-inc.com


Dan Gilrein
Cornell University
Long Island Hor Res Lab
3059 Sound Avenue
Riverhead, NY, 11901-1115
Phone:


Ricardo Goenaga
USDA ARS
2200 PA Campos Avenue
Suite 201
Mayaguez, , 00680-5470 , Puerto Rico
Phone: 787-831-3435 x226
Fax: 787-831-3386
ricardo.goenaga@ars.usda.gov


Enayat Gomaa
Michigan State University
IR-4 NCRRC
3815 Technology Boulevard
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-336-4648
Fax: 517-432-2098
gomaa@msu.edu


Refugio Gonzales
University of California
Cooper. Ext. Imperial County
1050 East Holton Road
Holtville, CA, 92250
Phone: 760-352-9474
Fax: 760-352-0846
ceimperial@ucdavis.edu


Robert M. Goodman
NJ AES Director
88 Lipman Drive
Rutgers, The State Univ. of NJ
New Brunswick, NJ, 08901-8525
Phone:


William Goodwine
Janssen PMP, a division ofJanssen Pharmaceutica NV
1125 Trenton-Harbourton Rd.
Titusville, NJ, 08560-0200
Phone: 609-730-2607
bgoodwi@its.jnj.com


Jeff Gore
Delta Research and Extension Center
PO Box 197
Stoneville, MS, 38776
Phone: 662-820-9969
jgore@drec.msstate.edu


Mike Gorrell
Bayer CropScience
2 TW Alexander Drive
P.O. Box 12
Research Triangle Park, NC, 27709
Phone: 919-549-2000
mike.gorrell@bayercropscience.com


J. Kenneth Grace
University of Hawaii
PEPS Dept. Gilmore 310
3050 Maile Way
Honolulu, HI, 96822
Phone: 808-956-6737
kennethg@hawaii.edu


Rick Grazzini
Centre Analytical Labs., Inc.
3048 Research Drive
State College, PA, 16801
Phone: 814-231-8032


Thomas Green
IPM Institute of North American, Inc
4510 Regent St.
Madison, WI, 53705
Phone: 608-232-1528
Fax: 608-232-1530
ipmworks@ipminstitute.org


Ashley Griffin
University of Kentucky Extension
238 Scovall Hall
Lexington, KY, 40546-0064
Phone: 859-257-4736 ext.283
ashley.griffin@extension.org


Sharon Gripp
Penn State Universtiy
115 Buckhout Lab
University Park, PA, 16802
Phone: 814-863-8714
sgripp@psu.edu


Robert Grohs
University of Guelph
HES Simcoe
P.O. Box 587, Blue Line & Hwy. #3
Simcoe, ON, N3Y 4N5 , Canada
Phone: 519-426-7127
Fax: 519-426-1225
rgrohs@uoguelph.ca


Russell Groves
University of Wisconsin
Department of Entomology
1630 Linden Drive, 537 Russell Laboratories
Madison, WI, 53706
Phone: 608-262-3229
Fax: 608-262-3322
groves@entomology.wisc.edu


Drew Gruenburg
Society Of American Florists (Alternative)
1601 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA, 22314
Phone:
dgruenburg@safnow.org


Niklaus Grunwald
USDA ARS
Horticultural Crops Research
3420 NW Orchard Ave.
Corvallis, OR, 97330
Phone: 541-738-4049
Fax: 541-738-4025
Niklaus.Grunwald@science.oregonstate.edu


Liwei Gu
University of Florida
Food Science & Human Nutrition
P.O. Box 110370
Gainesville, FL, 32611
Phone: 352-392-1991
lgu@ufl.edu


Douglas Gubler
University of California
One Shields Avenue
460 Hutchison Hall
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone: 530-752-0304
Fax: 530-752-5674
wdgubler@ucdavis.edu


Walter Gulber
Univ of California
Plant Pathology Dept
1 Shield Ave
Davis, CA, 95616-5270
Phone: 503-752-0304
Fax: 530-752-5674


Jeffrey A. Gunsher
Purdue Univ
Sponsored Prog. Development
HOVDE Hall of Admin./610 P
West Lafayette, IN, 47907-1021
Phone: 765-496-3723
jgunsher@purdue.edu


Larry Gut
Michigan State Univ.
Dept. of Entomology
Integrated Plant Systems Center
East Lansing, MI, 48824
Phone:


Richard Guthrie
AL AES Director
7 Comer Hall
Auburn Univ.
Auburn, AL, 36849-5403
Phone:


[return to search]