IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Nick Drost

Royal Fader
Michigan State University
IR-4 NCRRC
3815 Technology Blvd., Suite 1031B
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-336-4684
Fax: 517-432-2098
faderr@msu.edu


Stuart Falk
The Scotts Co.
14310 Scottslawn Road
Marysville, OH, 43041
Phone:


Donna Fare
USDA-ARS
472 Cadillac Lane
McMinnville, TN, 37110
Phone: 931-657-5650
Fax: 931-657-3134
dfare@blomand.net


Heather Faubert
University of Rhode Island, Plant Clinic
120 Greenhouses
Plant Sciences Dept. 3 East Allumni Drive
Kingston, RI, 02881
Phone: 401-874-2967
HHF@uri.edu


Robin Adkins Federline
Univeristy of Florida
P.O. Box 110720
1624 SW 23rd Dr; Bldg 685
Gainesville, FL, 32611
Phone: 352-294-3983
Fax: 352-392-1988
rdadkins@ufl.edu


Joel Felix
Oregon State University, Malheur Exp. Station
595 Onion Ave
Ontario, OR, 97914
Phone: 541-889-2174
Fax: 541-889-7831
joel.felix@oregonstate.edu


Steve Fennimore
US Agriculture Research Station, UC Davis, Weed Science Program
Department of Plant Sciences
1636 East Alisal St.
Salinas, CA, 93905
Phone: 831-755-2896
Fax: 831-755-2814
safennimore@ucdavis.edu


Jessica Fernandez
Bayer CropScience
BCS-REG-REGU
Research Triangle Park, NC, 27709
Phone: 919-549-2631
jessica.fernandez@bayer.com


Cheryl L. Ferrazoli
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4601
Fax: 609-514-2612
cheryl.ferrazoli@rutgers.edu


Jennifer Fisher
Rutgers Snyder R&E Farm
140 Locust Grove Road
Pittstown, NJ, 08867
Phone: 908-730-9419 x 210
Fax: 908-735-8290
jlf229@njaes.rutgers.edu


Ron Fister
Regal Corp
P.O. Box 900
600 Branch Drive
Alpharetta, GA, 30009
Phone: 770-475-4837
Fax: 770-475-1254


Stephen Flanagan
Western Region Asst RFC
3405 Storey Blvd.
Eugene, OR, 97405
Phone: 541-688-3155
srflanagan@ucdavis.edu


Rick Fletcher
NuFarm America Inc.
11 Farmhouse Lane
Cherry Hill, NJ, 08002
Phone: 856-296-0422
rick.fletcher@us.nufarm.com


Emily Foley
Gowan Company
370 S. Main Street
Yuma, AZ, 85364
Phone: 928-539-5467
Fax: 928-373-1827
efoley@gowanco.com


Jane Forder
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4608
Fax: 609-514-2612
forder@njaes.rutgers.edu


Alfred Fournier
University of Arizona
37860 w Smith-Enke Rd.
Maricopa, AZ, 85239
Phone: 520-381-2240
fournier@ag.arizona.edu


Benjamin Fraelich
USDA ARS
2727 Davies Road
Tifton, GA, 31793
Phone: 229-387-2345
Fax: 229-387-2321
benjamin.fraelich@ars.usda.gov


Daniel Frank
West Virginia University
Agricultural Sciences Building
P.O. Box 6108
Morgantown, WV, 26506
Phone: 304-293-8835
dlfrank@mail.wvu.edu


J. Ray Frank
ARS Contractor
6916 Boyers Mill Rd.
New Market, MD, 21774
Phone: 301-898-5332
Fax: 301-898-5937
jrayfrank@comcast.net


Joyce Freedman
University of California
UC Berkeley Sponsored Projects
336 Sproul Hall, Mail Code 5940
Berkeley, CA, 94720-5940
Phone: 510-642-8110
Fax: 510-642-8236


Tom Freiberger
Rutgers Fruit Research Center
283 Rt. 539
Cream Ridge, NJ, 08514
Phone: 609-758-7311 ext. 19
Fax: 609-758-7085
freiberg@njaes.rutgers.edu


Michael French
University of Arkansas
2301 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR, 72204-4940
Phone:


Ronald French-Monar
Univ of Florida
P.O. Box 110680 - Plant Path Dept
1453 Fifield Hall
Gainesville, FL, 32611-0680
Phone: 352-392-6532


Dan Frieberg
Iowa State University
138 Curtiss Hall
Ames, IA, 50011
Phone: 515-294-2518
jshiers@iastate.edu


Andrew Frisch
In Harvest
PO Box 1247
Woodland, CA, 95776
Phone: 530-669-0150 x 3638
AndrewF@inharvest.com


Bill Frost
University of California
Cooper. Ext. El Dorado County
311 Fair Lane
Placerville, CA, 95667
Phone: 530-621-5502
cdeldorado@ucdavis.edu


Dennis Fulbright
Michigan State University
Dept. Plant Pathology
164 Plant Biology Building
East Lansing, MI, 48824-1312
Phone: 517-353-4506
Fax: 517-353-9704


Amy Fulcher
University of Tennessee
2431 Joe Johnson Drive
Rm. 252 Ellington Plant Science Bldg.
Knoxville, TN, 37996
Phone: 865-974-7152
Fax: 865-974-1947
afulcher@utk.edu


Susan Futrell
Red Tomato
311 Fairchild St.
Iowa City, IA, 52245
Phone: 318-337-7770
sfutrell@mchsi.com


[return to search]