IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Nick Drost

Richard Daoust
GlycoGensys Inc.
124 Washington St.; Ste 101
Foxboro, MA, 02035-1368
Phone: 617-422-0674
Fax: 617-422-0675
rdaoust@glycogensis.com


LeRoy A. Daugherty
NM AES Director
P.O. Box 30003
MSC 3BF, NM State Univ.
Las Cruces, NM, 8803-8003
Phone:


Oleg Daugovish
Ventura County UCCE
669 County Square Dr #100
Ventura, CA, 93003-5401
Phone: 805-645-1454
odaugovish@ucanr.edu


Jay Davison
Churchill County Extension Office
111 Sheckler Rd.
Fallon, NV, 89406-8951
Phone: 775-423-5121
Fax: 775-423-7594
davisonj@unce.unr.edu


Angela De Koninck
Ag-Quest, Inc.
Box 144
Minto, MB, , R0K 1M0 , Canada
Phone: 204-776-5559
Fax: 204-776-2250
angela.dekonick@agquest.com


Maurice DeFenedetto
Dormex Company USA LLC
5151 N Palm Avenue
Suite 620
Fresno, CA, 93704
Phone: 559-229-8183
Fax: 559-229-0893
no e-mail


Joe DeFrancesco
Oregon State University
Integrated Plant Protection Center
2040 Cordley Hall
Corvallis, OR, 97331-2915
Phone: 541-737-0718
Fax: 541-737-3080
defrancj@science.oregonstate.edu


Ted DeLaca
University of Alaska, Fairbanks
Office of Sponsored Programs
P.O. Box 757520, 305 Signers` Hall
Fairbanks, AK, 99775
Phone: 907-474-7314


Aline DeLucia
National Association of State Department of Agriculture
4350 North Fairfax Drive #910
Arlington, VA, 22203
Phone: (202) 296-9680
aline@nasda.org


Alan DeYoung
Van Drunen Farms
2692 N. State Rt. 1-17
Momence, IL, 60954
Phone: 815-592-2958
Fax: 815-472-3544
adeyoung@vandrunen.com


Mbisin Diagne
Univ of Maryland
Nat. Res. Sci & Landscape Archit.
Plant Sciences Bldg
College Park, MD, 20742-4452
Phone: 301-405-1306
Fax: 301-314-9308


Don W. Dickson
University of Florida
Dept. of Entomol & Nematol.
P.O. Box 110620
Gainesville, FL, 32611-0620
Phone: 352-392-1901 ext 135


Michael Dimock
Certis USA
9145 Guilford Rd.
Suite 175
Columbia, MD, 21046
Phone: 301-483-3801
Fax: 301-604-7015
mdimock@certisusa.com


Peter Dittmar
University of Florida Horticulture Science Dept
1233 Fifield Hall
PO Box 110690
Gainesville, FL, 32611
Phone: 352-273-4771
pdittmar@ufl.edu


Dale Dodds
J.J. Mauget Co.
5435 Peck Rd.
Arcadia, CA, 91006-5847
Phone:


Linda Dodge
University of California, Davis
Plant Sciences
101A Environ. Horticulture Bldg.
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone: 530-752-8419
lldodge@ucdavis.edu


Sean Dolder
Dow Agrosciences
Bldg 306/2B-820
9330 Zionsville Rd.
Indianapolis, IN, 42628
Phone: 317-337-3486
Fax: 317-337-3255
scdolder@dow.com


Kevin Donovan
Agriphar Crop Solutions
199 Benson Road
Middlebury, CT, 06749
Phone: 203-573-2028
Fax: 203-573-2610
kevin_donovan@AgripharCropSolutions.com


Douglas J. Doohan
OSU/OARDC
Dept of Horticulture and Crop Sci
1680 Madison Avenue
Wooster, OH, 44691
Phone: 330-202-3593
Fax: 330-263-3887
doohan.1@osu.edu


Keith W. Dorschner
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4615
Fax: 609-514-2612
keith.dorschner@rutgers.edu


Sharon M. Douglas
Connecticut Agric. Exp. Station
123 Huntington St.
P.O. Box 1106
New Haven, CT, 06504
Phone: 203-974-8499
Fax: 203-974-8502


Mark Dow
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7509P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-5533
Fax: 703-305-7775
dow.mark@epa.gov


Hugh Drennan
Chemtura
P.O. Box 1120
120 Huron Street
Guelph, ON, N1H 6N3 , Canada
Phone:


Dirk Drost
Syngenta Crop Protection Inc.
P.O. Box 18300
410 Swing Rd.
Greensboro, NC, 27410
Phone: 336-632-7510
Fax: 336-632-7837
dirk.drost@syngenta.com


Nicholas Drost
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road
Suite 201W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4622
nick.drost@rutgers.edu


Frank Drummond
University of Maine
5722 Deering Hall
R, 305
Orono, ME, 04469-5722
Phone: 207-581-2986
Fax: 207-581-2969
frank.drummond@maine.edu


Naresh Duggal
County of Santa Clara
70 W. Hedding St
11th Floor East Wing
San Jose, CA, 95110
Phone: 408-299-5159


Dennis Dunbar
IJO Products
9442 N. Winery Ave.
Fresno, CA, 93720-4453
Phone:


Thayne R. Dutson
OR AES Director
126 Stand Agriculture Hall
Oregon State Univ.
Corvallis, OR, 97331-2212
Phone:


Denise Dzialo
Arysta LifeScience North America, LLC
245 Freight St
Waterbury, CT, 06702
Phone: 203-575-5934
denise.dzialo@arysta.com


[return to search]