IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Nick Drost

Mark R. Abney

2360 Rainwater Road
Tifton, GA, 31793
Phone: 229-386-3097
Fax: 229-386-3086
mrabney@uga.edu


James C. Adams
Nichino America, Inc.
4550 Linden Hill Road
Suite 501
Wilmington, DE, 19808
Phone: 302-636-9001
Fax: 302-636-9122
Cell: 302-530-5273
jadams@nichino.net


Steve Adams
Monsanto Co.
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO, 63167
Phone: 314-694-9035
stephen.a.adams@monsanto.com


James Adaskaveg
University of California - Riverside
Dept. of Plant Pathology
2317 Webber Hall West
Riverside, CA, 92521
Phone: 951-827-7577
Fax: 951-827-4294
jim.adaskaveg@ucr.edu


Michael Aerts
Florida Fruit and Vegetable Association
800 Trafalgar Court
Suite 200
Maitland, FL, 32751
Phone: 321-214-5200
Fax: 321-214-0210
Cell: 407-257-4694
mike.aerts@ffva.com


Rodney Akers
Arysta LifeScience North America, LLC
15401 Weston Parkway, Suite 150
Cary, NC, 27513
Phone: 919-678-4922
rodney.akers@arysta.com


Tim Alberts
Kemin Industries
2100 Maury
Des Moines, IA, 50317
Phone: 515-559-5151
Fax: 515-559-5206
tim.alberts@kemin.com


David Alfred
Glades Crop Care, Inc.
949 Turner Quay
Jupiter, FL, 33458
Phone: 561-516-9494
dalfred@gladescropcare.com


Mike Allan
Arystavesta Corporation
P.O. Box 2170
Cary, NC, 27512-2170
Phone:
mallan@arvesta.com


Jennifer Allen
AAFC Minor Use Pesticide Program
420-4321 Still Creek Drive
Burnaby, BC, V5C 6S7 , Canada
Phone: 604-292-5884
Fax: 604-292-5891
jennifer.allen@agr.gc.ca


Darin Allred
NuFarm Americas, Inc.
501 Cascade Pointe Lane
Suite 103
Cary, NC, 27513
Phone: 919-655-0061
darin.allred@us.nuFarm.com


Marcos Alvarez
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
960 Carling Ave., Building 57
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0C6 , Canada
Phone: 613-759-7135
Fax: 613-759-1400
marcos.alvarez@agr.gc.ca


Jeffrey Alwang
Virginia Tech
Agricultural & Applied Economics
215-I Hutcheson Hadd (0401)
Blacksburg, VA, 24061
Phone: 540-231-6517


Anne Anderson
Utah State University
Dept. of Biology
5305 University Blvd.
Logan, UT, 84322
Phone:


Barbara Anderson
Cornell University
Dept. of Food Science
630 W. North Street
Geneva, NY, 14456-1371
Phone: 315-787-2287
Fax: 315-787-2397
bra1@cornell.edu


Diane Anderson
Univ of Illinois; Miles C. Hartley Select Garden
Dept. of Nat. Res. & Environ. Sci. Arboretum
1033 Plant Sci. Lab;1201 S. Dorner Dr.
Urbana, ILL, 61801-4778
Phone: 217-244-1693
Fax: 217-244-3469
cdianea@uiuc.edu


Reuben Anderson
USDA-ARS, ANRI EMBUL
BARC-West, Bldg. 001, Rm. 221
10300 Baltimore Ave.
Beltsville, MD, 20705-2350
Phone: 301-504-6383
Fax: 301-504-7976
andersor@ba.ars.usda.gov


T.G. Andreadis
CT Ag Exp Sta, Dept of Entomology
123 Huntington St.
Box 1106
New Haven, CT, 06504
Phone: 203-974-8510
Fax: 203-974-8502
Theodore.Andreadis@po.state.ct.us


Seanna L. Annis
University of Maine
Biological Sciences Dept.
5735 Hitchner Hall
Orono, ME, 04469-5735
Phone: 207-581-2621
Fax: 207-581-2969


David N. Appel
Texas A&M Univ
Plant Pathol. & Microbiol.
College Station, TX, 77843-2132
Phone: 979-845-8273
Fax: 979-845-6483


Shirley Archambault
Pest Management Centre
Building 57
960 Carling Ave.
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0C6 , Canada
Phone: 613-759-7714
Fax: 613-759-1400
Shirley.Archambault@agr.gc.ca


Mark Arney
Nat'l Watermelon Promotion Board
1321 Sundial Point
Winter Springs, FL, 32708
Phone: 407-917-8698
Fax: 407-917-8698
marney@watermelon.org


Ken Arnold
Cochran Corp.
P.O. Box 140606
Memphis, TN, 38114-0606
Phone: 901-452-2107
Fax: 901-324-6979
karnold@cochrancorp.com


Marija Arsenovic
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4609
Fax: 609-514-2612
marija.arsenovic@rutgers.edu


Mark Ascerno
University of Minnesota
1980 Folwell Ave.
St. Paul, MN, 55108
Phone: 612-624-3278
mascerno@umn.edu


Angela L. Ash
Florida A&M University
Div. of Sponsored Research
Tallahassee, FL, 32307
Phone: 850-599-3531
angela.ash@famu.edu


Edward Ashworth
University of Maine
5782 Winslow Hall Rm 105
Orono, ME, 04401
Phone:


Shawn Askew
Virginia Tech
Glade Road Research Facility
435 Old Glade Rd.
Blacksburg, VA, 24061-0330
Phone: 540-231-5807
saskew@vt.edu


Duane Auch
South Dakota Ag Research, Inc.
29896 463 Ave.
Centerville, SD, 57014
Phone: 605-563-2092
Cell: 605-670-2043
dauch@characterlink.net


James Ault
Ricicera Biosciences LLC.
7528 Auburn Road
Concord, OH, 44077
Phone: 440-357-3690
ault j@ricerca.com


Kristie Auman-Bauer
Penn State University
316 Ag. Admin Bldg.
University Park, PA, 16802
Phone: 814-865-2839
kma147@psu.edu


David Austin

14633 Locust
Olathe, KS, 66063-2594
Phone:


John N. Austin
Delaware State College
Sponsored Programs
1200 N. DuPont Hwy.
Dover, DE, 19901
Phone: 302-857-6789
Fax: 302-857-6794
jaustin@desu.edu


Bob Avery
Mich. Dept. of Environ. Quality
Joint Lab.; Bldg 44
3500 N. Martin Luther King Blvd.
Lansing, MI, 48909
Phone: 517-335-9550
Fax: 517-335-9600


[return to search]