IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Cheryl Ferrazoli

Paul Wade
USDA-ARS
US Vegetable Laboratory
2700 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC, 29414
Phone: 843-402-5300 x 2134
Fax: 843-573-4715
Paul.Wade@ars.usda.gov


Mary L. Waller
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7505P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-308-9354
waller.mary@epa.gov


Bobby Walls
FMC Corp.
501 Parkwood Lane
Goldsboro, NC, 27530
Phone: 919-735-3862
bobby_walls@fmc.com


Dr. Doug Walsh
Washington State University
IAREC
24106 N. Bunn Road
Prosser, WA, 99350
Phone: 509-786-9287
Fax: 509-786-9370
dwalsh@wsu.edu


Douglas Wardle
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Pacific Agri-Food Research Centre
Box 5000, 4200 Highway 97 South
Summerland, BC, V0H-1Z0 , Canada
Phone: 250-404-3339
Fax: 250-494-0755
wardled@agr.gc.ca


Seth Watkins
UCD IR-4 Field Research Center
Plant Sciences 292 Robbins Hall
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone:
Cell: 530-312-8339
swatkins@ucdavis.edu


Dr. Michael Weaver
Virginia Tech
Chem., Drug & Pest. Unit
139 Smyth Hall
Blacksburg, VA, 24061
Phone: 540-231-6543
Fax: 540-231-3057
mweaver@vt.edu


Ms. Mary Weber-Henricks
Greenhouse & Processing Crops Research Centre-Harrow
2585 Country RD 20
Harrow, ON, N0R 1G0 , Canada
Phone: 519-738-1310
Fax: 519-738-2929
mary.weber@agr.gc.ca


Michael Welford
Ag-Quest (Alta) Inc.
Box 4833
Taber, AB, T1G 2E1 , Canada
Phone: 403-223-4476
Fax: 403-223-4483
Cell: 905-380-2676
michael.welford@agquest.com


Steve West
Research Designed for Agriculture
6885 1/2 W County
11th Street
Yuma, AZ, 85364-9705
Phone: 928-783-3552
Fax: 928-783-3877
Cell: 928-941-0611
Steve@rd4ag.com


Karen Whitby
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7509P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-308-2919
Fax: 703-305-7775
whitby.karen@epa.gov


Robert Wick
Umass - Amherst
Stockbridge School of Agriculture
270 Stockbridge Rd.
Amherst, MA, 01003
Phone:
rwick@pltpath.umass.edu


Dr. David J. Williams
University of Illinois
1037 Plant Sciences Lab (MC-634)
1201 South Dorner Dr.
Urbana, IL, 61801
Phone: 217-333-2126
Fax: 217-244-3469
william3@uiuc.edu


Marty Williams
USDA-ARS
N-325 Turner Hall
1102 S. Goodwin Avenue
Urbana, IL, 61801
Phone: 217-244-5476
Fax: 217-333-5251
martin.williams@ars.usda.gov


Ron Williams
Coco-Cola
PO Box 1734
Atlanta, GA, 30313
Phone: 404-676-7035
Cell: 404-275-9954
ronaldwilliams@coca-cola.com


Dr. John C. Wise
Michigan State University
Dept of Entomology; Integ Plant Sys Ctr
578 Wilson Rd., Room 206
East Lansing, MI, 48824
Phone: 517-432-2668
Fax: 517-353-5598
wisejohn@msu.edu


Mr. Robert Wismer
AAFC Research Farm Vineland
4902 Victoria Ave N
P.O. Box 6000
Vineland Station, ON, L0R 2E0 , Canada
Phone: 905-562-2022
Fax: 905-562-4335
robert.wismer@agr.gc.ca


Mr. T. Todd Wixson
USDA-ARS-YARL
Fruit and Vegetable Insect Research
5230 Konnowac Pass Road
Wapato, WA, 98951-9651
Phone: 509-454-6552
Fax: 509-454-5646
todd.wixson@ars.usda.gov


Brent Wright
ICMS, Inc.
Box 67, 2375 Saskatchewan Ave. E.
Portage la Prairie, MB, R1N 3B2 , Canada
Phone: 204-857-6609
Fax: 204-239-4478
wright@icms-inc.com


Dr. Annette Wszelaki
The University of Tennessee
252 Ellington Plant Sciences Bldg.
2431 Joe Johnson Dr.
Knoxville, TN, 37996-4561
Phone: 865-974-7208
Fax: 865-974-1947
awszelak@utk.edu


[return to search]