IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Cheryl Ferrazoli

Ted Ramirez
Lonza Inc.
P.O. Box 1439
Mesilla, NM, 88046-1439
Phone: 575-524-5913
Cell: 575-639-4254
ted.ramirez@lonza.com


Corey Ransom
Utah State University
Agricultural Sciences 324
4820 old Main Hill
Logan, UT, 84322-4820
Phone: 435-797-2242
corey.ransom@usu.edu


Mr. Ray Ratto
Ratto Brothers
6312 Beckwith Road
Modesto, CA, 95358
Phone: 209-545-4445
rrattojr@rattobros.com


John Redden
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7505P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-1969
redden.john@epa.gov


Dr. Michael Reding
USDA-ARS
ATRU- Hort Insects Lab
1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH, 44691
Phone: 330-263-3629
Fax: 330-263-3696
mike.reding@ars.usda.gov


Sheryl Reilly
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7511P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-308-8269
reilly.sheryl@epa.gov


Greg Rich
K-I Chemical USA Inc.
11 Martine Avenue
Suite 1460
White Plains, NY, 10606
Phone: 914-682-8934
Cell: 901-488-6036
grich@kichem-usa.com


Taw Richardson
AgroSource, Inc.
P.O. Box 3091
Tequesta, FL, 33469
Phone: 908-251-3500
taw.richardson@agrosource.net


Mr. Geoff Riddle
AAFC, GH & Processing Crops Research Centre - Harrow
2585 Country RD 20
Harrow, ON, N0R 1G0 , Canada
Phone: 519-738-1309
Fax: 519-738-2929
geoff.riddle@agr.gc.ca


David Riley
UGA Dept. Entomology
122 S. Entomology Dr.
Tifton, GA, 31793
Phone: 229-386-3374
dgr@uga.edu


Steven Robbins
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7502P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-6439
robbins.steve@epa.gov


Dr. Wilfredo Robles
University of Puerto Rico
Agricultural Experiment Station
HC-5 Box 10322
Corozal, PR, 00783-9521
Phone: 787-859-0012 x 3075
wilfredo.robles2@upr.edu


Dr. Cesar Rodriguez-Saona
Rutgers University
125A Lake Oswego Road
Chatsworth, NJ, 08019
Phone: 609-726-1590 x 4412
Fax: 609-726-1593
crodriguez@aesop.rutgers.edu


Jose Rojo-Rajal
Laboratorio de analisis de Plaguicidas del CESAVEG
Vicente Rodriguez S/N; Fraccionamiento La Paz
36530 Irapuato
Guanajuato, MX,
Phone: 462-739-09
Fax: 462-674-01


Daniel Rosenblatt
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7505P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-308-9366
rosenblatt.dan@epa.gov


Ms. Marylee Ross
Univ. of MD/LESREC
27664 Nanticoke Rd.
Salisbury, MD, 21801
Phone: 410-742-8788 ext. 310
Fax: 410-742-1922
mross@umd.edu


Dr. Daniel Rossi
Rutgers University - School of Environmental & Biological Sciences
Room 372 Foran Hall
59 Dudley Road
New Brunswick, NJ, 08901
Phone: 848-932-6399
Fax: 732-932-9377
rossi@aesop.rutgers.edu


[return to search]