IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Cheryl Ferrazoli

Dr. Cristi Palmer
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4629
Fax: 609-514-2612
clpalmer@njaes.rutgers.edu


Mr. W.H. "Butch" Palmer
Reality Research
5916 South Avenue
Williamson, NY, 14589
Phone: 315-945-0945
Fax: 315-589-4096
whpalmer@localnet.com


Dr. John Palumbo
University of Arizona
Yuma Ag Center
6425 West 8th Street
Yuma, AZ, 85364
Phone: 520-782-3836
Fax: 520-782-1940
jpalumbo@ag.arizona.edu


David Pankhurst
AgQuest Inc.
Box 193
Elm Creek, MB, R0G 0N0 , Canada
Phone: 204-436-3080
Fax: 204-436-3082
David.Pankhurst@agquest.com


Michael Papathakis
California Department of Pesticide Regulation
1001 I Street
P.O. Box 4015
Sacramento, CA, 95812-4015
Phone: 916-324-3897
Fax: 916-324-5872
mpapathakis@cdpr.ca.gov


Dr. Michael Parrella
University of California
College of Agri.& Environ. Sciences
One Shields Drive
Davis, CA, 95615-8571
Phone: 530-752-8473
Fax: 530-752-9049
mpparrella@ucdavis.edu


Ed Peachey
Oregon State University
4017 Ag & Life Sciences
Hortiuclture Department
Corvallis, OR, 97331-3704
Phone: 541-737-3152
Fax: 541-737-3479
ed.peachey@oregonstate.edu


Fred Pearson
Syngenta Crop Protection
410 Swing Road
Greensboro, NC, 27409
Phone: 800-334-9481


Dr. Daniel Peck
BioWorks, Inc.
100 Rawson Road, Suite 205
Victor, NY, 14564
Phone: 585-924-4362 x 337


Ms. Heather Peill
Atlantic Food & Horticulture Research Centre - Kentville
32 Main Street
Kentville, NS, B4N 1J5 , Canada
Phone: 902-365-8479 x 58479
Fax: 902-365-8455
heather.peill@agr.gc.ca


Wilson Peng
Washington State University
IAREC
24106 N. Bunn Road
Prosser, WA, 99350-9687
Phone: 509-786-9365
Fax: 509-786-9370
Cell: 626-756-0690
wpeng@tricity.wsu.edu


Sara Pengelly
Agrisearch Services Pty Ltd
11/32 Parer Street
Thabeban QLD Australia
, , , Australia
Phone: 61(0)7 4152 4294
Fax: 61(0)7 4152 4294
sara.pengelly@agrisearch.com.au


Julie Penner
Vaughn Agricul. Res. Svcs. Ltd.
1909 Maple Manor Rd.
RR#2
Branchton, ON, N0B 1L0 , Canada
Phone: 519-740-8739
Fax: 519-740-8857
jpenner@varsl.com


Dr. Annamarie Pennucci
Northeast Turf & Ornamentals Resrch.
4 Englewood Dr.
Raymond, NH, 03077
Phone: 603-895-8480
Cell: 603-431-1161
aapennucci@yahoo.com


Mr. Wes Perdue
Taminco Inc.
405 South Fourth Street
Wytheville, VA, 24382
Phone: 276-228-2005
Wesley.perdue@taminco.com


John Pethybridge
B.C. Ministry of Agriculture and Landscape
Food Safety & Quality Branch
1767 Angus Campbell Rd.
Abbottsford, BC, V3G 2M3 , Canada
Phone: 604-556-3028
Fax: 604-556-3030
John.Pethybridge@gov.bc.ca


Dr. Christian Pharl
Agrolinz Agrarchemikalien Ges.m.b.H.
St Peter Strasse 25
A-4021
Linz, , , Austria
Phone: 43-70-5914-2587
Fax: 43-732-672-106


Keith Pitts
Marrone Bio Innovations
1540 Drew Avenue
Davis, CA, 95618
Phone: 530-750-2800 x 212
Cell: 240-463-4357
kpitts@marronebio.com


Dr. Dean Polk
Rutgers Agricultural Research and Extension Center
121 Northville RD
Bridgeton, NJ, 08302-5919
Phone: 609-902-1134
Fax: 856-455-3133
deanpolk@njaes.rutgers.edu


Mr. Wes Purdue
Taminco (a subsidiary of UCB)
2000 Lake Park Drive
Smyrna, GA, 30080
Phone: 800-426-3820
Fax: 540-230-9793
wes.purdue@taminco.com


[return to search]