IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Nick Drost

Sherri Nagahiro
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4634
Fax: 609-514-2612
sherri.nagahiro@rutgers.edu


Brian A. Nault
Cornell University, Department of Entomology
New York State Agricultural Experiment Station
630 West North Street
Geneva, NY, 14456
Phone: 315-787-2354
Fax: 315-787-2326
ban6@cornell.edu


Joseph Neal
North Carolina State University
Dept. of Horticulture
P.O. Box 7609
Raleigh, NC, 27695-7609
Phone: 919-805-1707
Fax: 919-515-7747
joe_neal@ncsu.edu


Eileen Nelson
UW Madison Department of Horticulture
1575 Linden Drive
Madison, WI, 53706
Phone: 608-265-5283
eonelson@wisc.edu


Craig Nessler
VA AES Director
104 Hutchenson Hall (0402)
Virginia Tech
Blacksbury, VA, 24061
Phone:


Adam Newby
Auburn University
107 Funchess Hall
Auburn Univ, AL, 36849
Phone: 334-844-3034
Fax: 334-844-3131
newbyaf@auburn.edu


David Nield
Summerland Research and Development Centre - Minor Use Pesticide Program
4200 Highway 96
PO Box 5000
Summerland, BC, V0H 1Z0 , Canada
Phone: 250-494-6374
Fax: 250-494-2114
david.nield@agr.gc.ca


Scott Nissen
Colorado State University
Plant Sciences Building; Weed Lab 115
Fort Collins, CO, 80523-1177
Phone: 970-491-3489
scott.nissen@ColoState.edu


Sherita Normington
University of California
Dept. of Environmental Toxicology
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone: 530-752-9493
Fax: 530-752-2866
Cell: 916-838-1100
smnormington@ucdavis.edu


Sherri Novack
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4632
Fax: 609-514-2612
snovack@njaes.rutgers.edu


Dennis Nuxoll
Western Growers
1776 Eye Street NW, Suite 255
Washington, DC, 20006
Phone: 202-296-0191
Fax: 202-296-0206
dnuxoll@wga.com


[return to search]