IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Cheryl Ferrazoli

Barbara Madden
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7505P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave. N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-6463
madden.barbara@epa.gov


Dr. Gail Mahnken
Univ of Fl.; Food & Env. Tox. Lab
PO Box 110720
SW 23rd Drive; Bldg 685
Gainesville, FL, 32611-0720
Phone: 352-294-3987
Fax: 352-392-1988
gmahnken@ufl.edu gmahnken@ufl.edu


Dr. Karl Malamud-Roam
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 x 4628
Fax: 609-514-2612
Cell: 510-282-0956
kmr@njaes.rutgers.edu


Ms. Nancy Maliani
Morse Laboratories, Inc.
1525 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, CA, 95825
Phone: 916-481-3141
Fax: 916-481-2969


Stuart Mangini
Del Monte Research Center
205 North Wiget Lane
P.O. Box 9004
Walnut Creek, CA, 94598
Phone: 925-944-7368
Fax: 925-945-7453
stuart.mangini@delmonte.com


Cristina Marconi
Texas A&M AgriLife Research and Extension Center at Weslaco
2415 E. Business 83
Weslaco, TX, 78596
Phone: 956-969-5655
cristina.marconi@agnet.tamu.edu


Dr. Maurice Marshall
University of Florida
Food & Env. Tox Lab; PO Box 110720
1642 SW 23rd Drive; Bldg. 685
Gainesville, FL, 32611-0720
Phone: 352-294-3981
Fax: 352-392-1988
martym@ufl.edu


Wesley Martin
Pace 49, Inc.
8321 Willard St.
Burnaby, BC, , V3N 2X3 , Canada
Phone: 604-836-5414
Fax: 604-521-5927
wes@pacechem.com


Dr. Michael E. Matheron

Yuma Agricultural Center
6425 W. Eighth Street
Yuma, AZ, 85364
Phone: 928-782-5863
Fax: 928-782-1940
matheron@ag.arizona.edu


Dr. Hannah Mathers
Ohio State University
248C Howlett Hall
2001 Fyffe Ct.
Columbus, OH, 43210-1096
Phone: 614-247-6195
Fax: 614-292-3505
mathers.7@osu.edu


Dr. Mark Matocha
Texas A&M University
115 Agronomy Field Lab
College Station, TX, 77843-2488
Phone: 979-845-3849
Fax: 979-845-6251
ma-Matocha@tamu.edu


Giovanni Mattaini
Sipcam Advan
2520 Meridian Parkway, Suite 525
Durham, NC, 27713
Phone: 919-226-1293
Fax: 919-226-1196
gmattaini@sipcamadvan.com


Ms. Kari Mavian
Lonza Inc.
90 Boroline Road
Allendale, NJ, 07401
Phone: 201-316-9438
Fax: 201-696-3544
kari.mavian@lonza.com


Dr. Ray S. McAllister
CropLife America
1156 15th St., N.W., Suite 400
Washington, DC, 20005
Phone: 202-872-3874
Fax: 202-463-0474
rmcallister@croplifeamerica.org


Dr. Jason McDonald
ISK Biosciences Corp.
7470 Auburn Rd., Suite A
Painesville, OH, 44077
Phone: 440-357-4651
mcdonaldj@iskbc.com


Pat McFadden
Sipcam Agro USA, Inc.
2525 Meridan Parkway, Suite 350
Durham, NC, 27713
Phone: 919-226-1296
pmcfadden@sipcamadvan.com


Dr. Steven McGeehan
University of Idaho
Analytical Sciences Laboratory, Holm Research Center 34
P.O. Box 442201
Moscow, ID, 83844-2201
Phone: 208-885-7900
Fax: 208-885-8937
stevenm@uidaho.edu


Dr. Bond McInnes
E.I. DuPont de Nemours & Co.
6222 Val Del Road
Hahira, GA, 31632
Phone: 229-563-4326
Bond.mcinnes@usa.dupont.com


Dennis McNeilly
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7509 PY
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-308-6742
mcneilly.dennis@epa.gov


Kathleen Meagher
ICMS, Inc.
Box 67, 2375 Saskatchewan Ave. E.
Portage la Prairie, MB, R1N 3B2 , Canada
Phone: 204-857-6609
Fax: 204-239-4478
meagher@icms-inc.com


Mr. Will Meeks
University of Idaho
Twin Falls Res. & Ext. Center
315 Falls Ave., Evergreen Bldg.
Twin Falls, ID, 83301
Phone: 208-736-3630
Fax: 208-736-0843
wmeeks@uidaho.edu


Michael W. Melichar
Dow AgroSciences
9330 Zionsville Road
Indianapolis, IN, 46268
Phone: 317-337-4982
Fax: 317-337-4350
Cell: 317-340-5451
mwmelichar@dow.com


Dr. H. Charles Mellinger
Glades Crop Care, Inc
949 Turner Quay
Jupiter, FL, 33458-4339
Phone: 561-746-3704
Fax: 561-746-3775
cmellinger@igc.org


Todd Mervosh

125 Ellison Street
Suffield, CT, 06078
Phone: 860-668-2988
tlmervosh@gmail.com


Olav Messerschmidt
Biopesticide Industry Alliance
828 Tanglewood Lane
East Lansing, MI, 48823
Phone: 517-881-0106
Fax: 517-336-9843
bpia@comcast.net


Laurent Mezin
SePRO Corp.
, ,
Phone: 317-580-8286
LaurentM@sepro.com


David Miller
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7509P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-5352
miller.davidj@epa.gov


Mr. Tom Minter
Florida Pesticide Research, Inc.
1810 Deleon St.
Oviedo, FL, 32765
Phone: 407-365-5360
Fax: 407-365-1167
flpesttom@bellsouth.net


Ms. Michelle Mitchell
Coastal Research Services
1661 Mulberry Lane
Paso Robles, CA, 93446
Phone: 805-239-5875
Fax: 805-239-5885
Cell: 805-674-5831
coastalresearch@gmail.com


Dr. Satoru Miyazaki
Michigan State University
IR-4 North Central Reg. Res. Ctr.
3815 Technology Boulevard, Suite 1031B
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-336-4611
Fax: 517-432-2098
ncrir4@msu.edu


Allen L. Mize
Del Monte Foods Inc.
451 Willis Avenue
Rochelle, IL, 60168
Phone: 815-888-5108
Cell: 830-591-6307
Allen.Mize@delmonte.com


Negela Moaddeb
FMC Corporation
P.O. Box 8
Route 1 & Plainsboro Road
Princeton, NJ, 08543
Phone: 609-951-3477
Fax: 609-951-3670
negela.moaddeb@fmc.com


Marco Montagna
Agrisearch Services Pty Ltd.
2 Parer Street
Reservoir VIC 3401 Australia
, , , Australia
Phone: 61(0)3 9460 2253
Fax: 61(0)3 9460 1388
marco.montagna@agrisearch.com.au


Armando Monterroso
Brooks Tropicals, LLC
18400 SW 256 Street
Homestead, FL, 33090-0160
Phone: 305-247-3544
Cell: 786-255-0735
armando@brookstropicals.com


John Moyer
Albaugh, Inc.
270 Willow Road
Walnutpotr, PA, 18008
Phone: 610-767-9723
Fax: 610-767-3267
Cell: 610-730-4500
johnm@alboughinc.com


Joseph Munyaneza
USDA-ARS
5601 Sunnyside Ave., GWCC Room 4-2214
Beltsville, MD, 20705-5139
Phone: 301-504-4562
Fax: 301-504-6191
Joseph.Munyaneza@ars.usda.gov


Greg Murdoch
Agrisearch Services Pty Ltd
4/16 Jusfrute Drive
West Gosford NSW 2250 Australia
, , , Australia
Phone: 61(0)2 4322 8510
Fax: 61(0)2 4322 8471
gregmurdoch@agrisearch.com.au


[return to search]