IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Nick Drost

Jesse MacDonald
Sustainable Production Systems - Summerland Research and Development Centre
4200 Highway 97
PO Box 5000
Summerland, BC, V0H 1Z0 , Canada
Phone: 250-404-3303
Fax: 250-494-0755
jesse.macdonald@agr.gc.ca


Gail Mahnken
Univ of Fl.; Food & Env. Tox. Lab
PO Box 110720
SW 23rd Drive; Bldg 685
Gainesville, FL, 32611-0720
Phone: 352-294-3987
Fax: 352-392-1988
gmahnken@ufl.edu gmahnken@ufl.edu


Stuart Mangini
Del Monte Research Center
205 North Wiget Lane
P.O. Box 9004
Walnut Creek, CA, 94598
Phone: 925-944-7368
Fax: 925-945-7453
stuart.mangini@delmonte.com


Cristina M. Marconi
Texas A&M AgriLife Research and Extension Center at Weslaco
2415 E. Highway 83
Weslaco, TX, 78596
Phone: 956-969-5655
cristina.marconi@agnet.tamu.edu


Wesley Martin
Pace 49, Inc.
8321 Willard St.
Burnaby, BC, , V3N 2X3 , Canada
Phone: 604-836-5414
Fax: 604-521-5927
wes@pacechem.com


Xavier Martini
University of Florida - Department of Entomology & Nematology
North Florida Research & Education Center
155 Research Road
Quincy, FL, 32352
Phone: 850-875-7160
xmartini@ufl.edu


Michael E. Matheron

Yuma Agricultural Center
6425 W. Eighth Street
Yuma, AZ, 85364
Phone: 928-782-5863
Fax: 928-782-1940
matheron@ag.arizona.edu


Hannah Mathers
Mathers Enviromental Sciences Services LLC
839 Riva Ridge Boulevard
Gahanna, OH, 43230
Phone: 614-855-7049
mathers326@gmail.com


Mark Matocha
Texas A&M University
115 Agronomy Field Lab
College Station, TX, 77843-2488
Phone: 979-845-3849
Fax: 979-845-6251
ma-Matocha@tamu.edu


Giovanni Mattaini
Sipcam Advan
2520 Meridian Parkway, Suite 525
Durham, NC, 27713
Phone: 919-226-1293
Fax: 919-226-1196
gmattaini@sipcamadvan.com


Kari Mavian
Lonza Inc.
90 Boroline Road
Allendale, NJ, 07401
Phone: 201-316-9438
Fax: 201-696-3544
kari.mavian@lonza.com


Z.B. Mayo
NE AES Director
207 Agri. Hall
Univ. of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE, 68583-0704
Phone:


Jason McDonald
ISK Biosciences Corp.
7470 Auburn Rd., Suite A
Painesville, OH, 44077
Phone: 440-357-4651
mcdonaldj@iskbc.com


Denis McGee
Iowa State Univ
Seed Science Ctr
Ames, IA, 50011
Phone: 515-294-7560
Fax: 515-294-2014


Margaret McGrath
Cornell University; Dept. of Plant Path.
Long Island Hort R&E Ctr
3059 Sound Ave.
Riverhead, NY, 11901-1098
Phone: 631-727-3595 ext 20
Fax: 631-727-3611
mtm3@cornell.edu


Andy McGuire
WSU Extension
1525 E. Wheeler Road
Moses Lake, WA, 98837
Phone: 509-754-2011
amcguire@wsu.edu


Bond McInnes
E.I. DuPont de Nemours & Co.
6222 Val Del Road
Hahira, GA, 31632
Phone: 229-563-4326
Bond.mcinnes@usa.dupont.com


Robert McMahon
Ohio State University
Dept. of Horticulture
Ag. Technical Institute
Wooster, OH, 44691
Phone:


Patricia McManus
University Of Wisconsin
Dept. Of Plant Path.
1630 Linden Drive
Madison, WI, 53706-1598
Phone:


Ida McMillan
University of Florida
18905 SW 280th St.
IFAS
Homestead, FL, 33031-3314
Phone:


Robert T. McMillan
University of Florida
18905 SW 280th St.
IFAS
Homestead, FL, 33031-3314
Phone: 305-246-7000
Fax: 304-246-7003
rmcmillan@kb-inc.com


Robert McSorley
University of Florida
Entomology & Nematology Dept.
P.O. Box 110620
Gainesville, FL, 32611-0620
Phone: 353-392-1901 ext 137


Brian B. McSpadden
Ohio State University
OARDC-Plant Pathology Dept
1680 Madison Ave
Wooster, OH, 44691-4096
Phone: 330-202-3565
Fax: 330-263-3841


Dustin Meador
The Center for Applied Horticulture Research
3752 Blue Bird Canyon Rd.
Vista, CA, 92084
Phone: 760-802-9787


Kathleen Meagher
ICMS, Inc.
Box 67, 2375 Saskatchewan Ave. E.
Portage la Prairie, MB, R1N 3B2 , Canada
Phone: 204-857-6609
Fax: 204-239-4478
meagher@icms-inc.com


Will Meeks
University of Idaho
Twin Falls Res. & Ext. Center
315 Falls Ave., Evergreen Bldg.
Twin Falls, ID, 83301
Phone: 208-736-3630
Fax: 208-736-0843
wmeeks@uidaho.edu


Michael W. Melichar
Dow AgroSciences
9330 Zionsville Road
Indianapolis, IN, 46268
Phone: 317-337-4982
Fax: 317-337-4350
Cell: 317-340-5451
mwmelichar@dow.com


Maria L. Mendes
University of Florida
Dept of Entomology & Nematology
P.O. Box 110620
Gainesville, FL, 32611-0620
Phone: 352-392-1901 ext 196


Laurent Mezin
SePRO Corp.
11550 North Meridian Street
Suite 600
Carmel, IN, 46032-4565
Phone: 317-580-8286
LaurentM@sepro.com


Themis J. Michailides
University of California
Kearny Agricultural Center
9240 S. Riverbend Ave.
Parlier, CA, 93648-9757
Phone: 559-646-6546
Fax: 559-646-6593


Charles Miles
Bayer CropScience - ASQ-CQA
Building B106/2924
Research Triangle Park, NC, 27709
Phone: 919-549-2162
charles.miles.ext@bayer.com


Wayne Mitchem

402 David's Chapel Church Road
Vale, NC, 28168
Phone: 704-276-1584
Fax: 919-595-7747
wayne_mitchem@ncsu.edu


Allen L. Mize
Del Monte Foods Inc.
451 Willis Avenue
Rochelle, IL, 60168
Phone: 815-888-5108
Cell: 830-591-6307
Allen.Mize@delmonte.com


Marco Montagna
Agrisearch Services Pty Ltd.
2 Parer Street
Reservoir VIC 3401 Australia
, , , Australia
Phone: 61(0)3 9460 2253
Fax: 61(0)3 9460 1388
marco.montagna@agrisearch.com.au


Tey Montalvo
IR-4 Western Region Laboratory
University of California, Dept. of Environmental Toxicology
One Shields Ave
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone:


Armando Monterroso
Brooks Tropicals, LLC
18400 SW 256 Street
Homestead, FL, 33090-0160
Phone: 305-247-3544
Cell: 786-255-0735
armando@brookstropicals.com


Donald Mullins
Virginia Tech University
Dept. of Entomology
Blacksburg, VA, 24060-0319
Phone:


Robert Mulrooney
University of Delaware
Plant & Soil Sciences Dept
151 Townsend Hall
Newark, DE, 19717-1303
Phone: 302-831-4865
Fax: 302-831-0605


Linda Mumphrey
Louisiana State Univ./AG Center
Sponsored Programs
Baton Rouge, LA, 70803
Phone: 225-578-8244


Christopher Mundit
Oregon State University
Botany & Plant Pathology Dept
2082 Cordley Hall
Corvallis, OR, 97331-2902
Phone: 541-737-5256
Fax: 541-737-3573


Manuel Mundo-Ocampo
University of California
Dept. of Nematology
Riverside, CA, 92521-0415
Phone: 909-787-7313
manuel.mundo@ucr.edu


Joseph Munyaneza
USDA-ARS
5601 Sunnyside Ave., GWCC Room 4-2214
Beltsville, MD, 20705-5139
Phone: 301-504-4562
Fax: 301-504-6191
Joseph.Munyaneza@ars.usda.gov


Elsa Murano
TX AES Director
113 Jack K. Williams Adminstration Bldg.
2142 TAMU
College Station, TX, 77843-2142
Phone:


Greg Murdoch
Agrisearch Services Pty Ltd
4/16 Jusfrute Drive
West Gosford NSW 2250 Australia
, , , Australia
Phone: 61(0)2 4322 8510
Fax: 61(0)2 4322 8471
gregmurdoch@agrisearch.com.au


Charles C. Muscoplat
MN AES Director
120 Bio Ag Engineering
1390 Eckles Ave., Univ.MN
St. Paul, MN, 55108
Phone:


Ken Muzyk
Gowan Co
408 Larrie Ellen Way
Brandon, FL, 33511
Phone: 813-657-5271
Fax: 813-684-8404


[return to search]