IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Nick Drost

Norman Lalancette
Rutgers Univ R&E Ctr
121 Northville Rd
Bridgeton, NJ, 08302-5919
Phone: 856-455-3100
Fax: 856-455-3133


James LaMondia
Connecticut Agricultural Experiment Station
P.O. Box 428 - Plant Path Dept
153 Cook Hill Rd - Valley Lab
Windsor, CT, 06095-0248
Phone: 860-683-4982
Fax: 860-683-4987


Yu-Han Lan
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4636
Fax: 609-514-2612
lan@njaes.rutgers.edu


Donna Landis
LABServices
342 South Third Street
Hamburg, PA, 19526
Phone: 610-562-5055
Fax: 610-562-5066
Donna@labservices.com


Sean Lange
Agrivet Services Ltd.
70 Crofton Road
Harewood Christchurch 8051 New Zealand
, , , New Zealand
Phone: 64 3 359 6601
Fax: 64 3 359 6601
sean@agrivet.co.nz


Stephane Laprise
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
Pest Management Centre
960 Carling Ave., Building 57
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0C6 , Canada
Phone: 613-759-1965
Fax: 613-694-2323
stephane.Laprise@agr.gc.ca


Rob Larose
Bio Safe Systems
22 Meadow St.
East Hartford, CT, 06108-3216
Phone: 888-273-3088
Fax: 860-657-3388
rlarose@biosafesystems.com


Lisa Latham
Michigan State University
IR-4 NCRRC/Entomology
3815 Technology Blvd., Ste 1031B
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-336-4607
Fax: 517-432-2098
lathaml2@msu.edu


Nathan Leach
UC Riverside - Ag Operations
Univeristy of California, Riverside
1060 Martin Luther King Blvd.
Riverside, CA, 92507
Phone: 814-769-9788
Cell: 951-312-2834
nathan.leach@ucr.edu


Steven Leath
NC AES Director
Box 7643
NC State Univ.
Raleigh, NC, 27695-7643
Phone:


Torrance Lee
Valent U.S.A. Corporation
QA Specialist III
6560 Trinity Court
Dublin, CA, 94568
Phone: 925-948-2962
Fax: 925-948-2901
torrance.lee@valent.com


Gary Lemme
SD AES Director
156 Ag Hall Box 2207
SD State Univ.-Box 2207
Brookings, SD, 57007
Phone:


Grace Lennon
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 x 4627
Fax: 609-514-2612
galennon@njaes.rutgers.edu


Lee Levenson
Scotts Company
14111 Scottslawn Road
Marysville, OH, 43041
Phone: 937-644-7420
Fax: 937-644-7205


Edwin Lewis
Virginia Tech University
Dept. of Entomology
Price Hall
Blacksburg, VA, 24061
Phone:


Milo Lewis
SynTech Research
17915 E. Annadale Ave
Sanger, CA, 92521
Phone: 559-875-7080
Cell: 806-252-6141
mlewis@syntechresearch.com


Fenn Li
JRF America
2650 Eisenhower Ave.
Building C
Audubon, PA, 19403
Phone: 484-804-6969
Fax: 610-650-3869
Fenn.Li@JRFAmerica.com


James C. Locke
USDA-ARS-ATRU
2801 Bancroft St.
Mail Stop 604
Toledo, OH, 43606
Phone: 419-530-1595
Fax: 419-530-1599
Jim.locke@ars.usda.gov


Sheryl Lonsbary
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
Pest Management Centre
960 Carling Ave., Building 57
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0C6 , Canada
Phone: 613-694-2437
Fax: 613-694-2323
sheryl.lonsbary@agr.gc.ca


William Lord
University of New Hampshire
38 College Road
Plant Biology Dept.
Durham, NH, 03824
Phone:


Steve Lovell

20 Ambriance Dr.
Burr Ridge, IL, 60527-6493
Phone: 757-565-7475


John Lublinkhof
Bell Laboratories, Inc.
3699 Kinsman Blvd.
Madison, WI, 53704
Phone:
jlublinkhof@belllabs.com


Charles Luper
Oklahoma State University
Entomol. & Plant Pathol. Dept
127 Noble Res. Ctr.
Stillwater, OK, 74078-3033
Phone: 405-744-5808
Fax: 405-744-6039
charles.luper@okstate.edu


Kelvin Lynch
New Brunswick Agriculture & Rural Development
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB, E3B 5H1 , Canada
Phone: 506-453-3478
Fax: 506-453-7978
kelvin.lynch@gnb.ca


Joseph Lyons
Plant Wise Biostimulant Co
1402 W Main Street
Louisville, KY, 40203-1328
Phone: 800-334-4962
Fax: 502-583-4405
support@plantwise.com


[return to search]