IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Cheryl Ferrazoli

Zvonko Jacimovski
Cornell University
236 Tower Rd, Plant Science Bldg., Rm 148
Ithaca, NY, 14853
Phone: 607-255-9085
Fax: 607-255-0599
zj28@cornell.edu


Sidney Jackson
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7505P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-7610
Fax: 703-308-5433
Jackson.Sidney@epa.gov


Megan James
University of Maryland, LESREC
27664 Nanticoke Rd.
Salisbury, MD, 21801
Phone: 410-742-8788 x 317
mjames14@umd.edu


Dr. Brian Jenks
North Central Research Extension Center
5400 Hwy 83 South
Minot, ND, 58701-7645
Phone: 701-857-7677
Fax: 701-857-7676
Brian.Jenks@ndsu.edu


Dr. Wayne Jiang
Michigan State University
IR-4 North Central Reg. Res. Ctr
3815 Technology Boulevard
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-325-3689
Fax: 517-432-2098
ir4lab@msu.edu


Mr. Eric Johnson
AAFC-Scott
P.O. Box 10
Scott, SK, S0K 4A0 , Canada
Phone: 306-247-2011
Fax: 306-247-2022
eric.johnson@agr.gc.ca


Nikki Johnson
Market Access Solutionz Ltd.
P.O. Box 10629
Wellington, , , New Zealand
Phone: 64 4 4736040
Fax: 64 4 4736041
nikki@solutionz.co.nz


Mr. Robert R. Johnson
Agric. Consulting, Inc.
P.O. Box 867
Mt. Dora, FL, 32757
Phone: 352-771-8979
Fax: 352-351-7179
agmana1@earthtlink.net


Dr. Timothy Johnson
Marrone Bio Innovations VP Field Development and Technical Services
1577 Red Horse Drive
Goodview, VA, 24095
Phone: 570-441-8775
tjohnson@marronebio.com


Carolyn Jolly
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4612
Fax: 609-514-2612
cj213@njaes.rutgers.edu


Jim Jones
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7501P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 202-564-2902
Fax: 703-308-4776
jones.jim@epa.gov


Mr. Pat Jones
Excel Research Services, Inc.
3021 W. Dakota, Suite 110
Fresno, CA, 93722
Phone: 559-225-8183
Fax: 559-225-8184
pjones@excelresearch.com


Dr. Grant Jordan
A.C.D.S. Research, Inc.
9813 Glenmark Rd.
North Rose, NY, 14526
Phone: 315-587-2140
Fax: 315-587-2145
Cell: 315-945-1430
gljordon@acdsresearch.com


Shimat Villanassery Joseph
Cooperative Extension Monterey County
1432 Abott Street
Salinas, CA, 93901
Phone: 831-229-8985
Cell: 831-759-7359
svjoseph@ucanr.edu


Mr. Jim Jotcham
Marbicon, Inc.
4287 Brooklyn Street
Berwick RR5
Nova Scotia, NS, B0P 1E0 , Canada
Phone: 902-583-7101
marbicon@eastlink.ca


[return to search]