IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Nick Drost

Saad L. Hafaz
University of Idaho R & E Center
29603 University of Idaho Lane
Parma, ID, 83660
Phone: 208-722-6701 ext 237
shafez@uidaho.edu


Neal Hageman
Monsanto Company
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO, 63167
Phone: 314-694-6131
neal.r.hageman@monsanto.com


John M. Halbrendt
Penn. State Fruit Res. & Ed. Center
P.O. Box 330
290 University Drive
Biglerville, PA, 17307
Phone: 717-677-6116 ext 3
jmh23@psu.edu


Steve Hallett
Purdue University
Dept. of Botany & Plant Pathology
1155 Lilly Hall
West Lafayette, IN, 47907-1155
Phone: 765-494-7649
Fax: 765-494-0363
hallett@btny.purdue.edu


Cary Hamilton
New Mexico State University-IR4 Project
Extension Plant Science Department-NMSU
Room N140, Skeen Hall (Address 3: 945 College Ave, MSC-3AE PO Box 30003)
Las Cruces, NM, 88003
Phone: 575-646-3231
Fax: 575-646-8085
chami@nmsu.edu


George Hamilton
Rutgers University
Room 101, J.B. Smith Hall
P.O. Box 231
New Brunswick, NJ, 08903
Phone:


Sarah Hamilton

2646 E. Geddes Avenue
Centennial, CO, 80122-1720
Phone:


Philip B. Hamm
Oregon State University
Hermiston Agric. R&E Center
2121 South First St.
Hermiston, OR, 97838-7100
Phone:


Raymond Hammerschmidt
Michigan State Univ
Plant Pathology Dept
107 CIPS Bldg.
East Lansing, MI, 48824-1131
Phone: 517-353-8624
Fax: 517-353-9704
hammersr@msu.edu


Bruce Hammock
University of California
Dept. of Hort Sci. & Plant Pathology
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone:


Kevin Hanaoka
University of Hawaii
2530 Dole Street
Sakamaki D-200
Honolulu, HI, 96822
Phone: 808-956-7800
Fax: 808-956-9081
hanaokak@hawaii.edu


David Handley
Univ. of Maine Cooperative Ext.
Highmoor Farm
PO Box 179
Monmouth, ME, 04259
Phone: 207-933-2100
dhandley@umext.maine.edu


Brad Hanson
University of California, Davis
Department of Plant Sciences, MS-4
276 Robbins Hall
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone: 530-752-8115
Fax: 530-752-4604
Cell: 530-304-9528
bhanson@ucdavis.edu


Connie Harms
Ag-Quest
2021 23rd Avenue South
Lethbridge, AB, T1K 1K5 , Canada
Phone: 403-223-4626
Fax: 403-223-4483
connie.harms@agquest.com


John Harper
UCCE-Mendocino County
890 N. Bush Street
Ukiah, CA, 95482-3919
Phone: 707-463-4495
cemendocino@ucdavis.edu


Stacey Hartis
Sureco Inc
3708 Cliff Haven Drive
Raleigh, NC, 27615-8118
Phone: 919-848-8872


John Hartman
Univ of Kentucky
Plant Pathology Dept
S305 Agri Science Ctr N
Lexington, KY, 40546-0091
Phone: 859-257-5779
Fax: 859-323-1961


Robert Hartzler
Iowa State University
Department of Agronomy
2104 Agronomy Hall
Ames, IA, 50011-1010
Phone: 515-294-1923
Fax: 515-294-9985
hartzler@iastate.edu


John Harvey
USDA-ARS
5230 Konnawac Pass Road
Wapato, WA, 98951
Phone: 509-454-6553
John.Harvey@ARS.USDA.GOV


Dennis Hattermann
Landis International Inc.
3185 Madison Highway
Valdosta, GA, 31601
Phone: 229-247-6472
dhattermann@landisintl.com


Mary K. Hausbeck
Michigan State University
Dept. of Plant, Soil & Microbial Sciences; Plant Biology Lab
612 Wilson Rd., Room 140 Plant Biology Lab
East Lansing, MI, 48824-1311
Phone: 419-530-1599
hausbec1@msu.edu


Dave Haviland
UCCE Kern County
1031 S Mt. Vernon Ave
Bakersfield, CA, 93307
Phone: 661-868-6215
Fax: 661-868-6208
dhaviland@ucdavis.edu


Prakash Hebbar
Mars Inc.
USDA-ARS Sustainable Perennial Crops Lab
Bldg 011A Rm 328 BARC-West
Beltsville, MD, 20705
Phone: 301-504-7007


Robert Hedberg
USDA-NIFA
1400 Independence Ave., S.W.
Stop 2201
Washington, DC, 20250-2280
Phone: 202-720-5384
Fax: 202-401-1782
rhedberg@nifa.usda.gov


Robert Hedberg*
*Physical Address: Room 3432
Waterfront Centre
800 9th Street, SW
Washington, DC, 20024
Phone: 202-720-5384
Fax: 202-401-1782
rhedberg@nifa.usda.gov


Daniel J. Heider
University of Wisconsin IPM Program
1575 Linden Drive
Madison, WI, 53706
Phone: 608-262-6491
Fax: 608-262-4743
djheider@wisc.edu


Craig Heim
FMC Corporation
26 Sandown Road
Savannah, GA, 31419
Phone: 856-261-5659
craig.heim@fmc.com


Thomas Hendricks
USDA-ARS
Crop Protection & Management
P.O. Box 748
Tifton, GA, 31793
Phone: 229-387-2392
Fax: 229-387-2321
Tom.Hendricks@ars.usda.gov


Matt Hengel
University of California
Dept of Environ. Toxicology
4419 Meyer Hall; One Shields Ave
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone: 530-752-2402
Fax: 530-752-5857
mjhengel@ucdavis.edu


Alan Henn
Mississippi State University
BCH-EPP
32 Creelman St., Box 9655
Mississippi State, MS, 39762-9655
Phone: 662-325-4535
Fax: 662-325-8955
ahenn@ext.msstate.edu


Mark A. Hermodson
IN AES Director
615 W. State St. Room 118
Purdue Univ.
West Lafayette, IN, 47907-2053
Phone:


George (Jeff) Herndon
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7505P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-6362
herndon.george@epa.gov


Michael Hershberger
Food Protein R&D Center
Texas A&M University
2476 TAMUS
College Station, TX, 77843
Phone:


Wendy Hill
Lidochem, Inc,
Plant Scientist
20 Village Ct.
Hazlet, NJ, 07730
Phone: 610-438-1227
whill@lidochem.com


Bradley I. Hillman
Rutgers University
SEBS-Plant Biology & Pathology
88 Lipman Drive, Room 104
New Brunswick, NJ, 08901-8525
Phone: 848-932-3777 x 333
Fax: 866-365-7736
bradley.hillman@rutgers.edu


Ronda Hirnyck
University of Idaho Boise Center
300 E. Front Street, Suite 180
Boise, ID, 83702
Phone: 208-364-4046
Fax: 208-364-4035
rhirnyck@uidaho.edu


Ann Hirsch
Univ of California
MCD Biology Dept
405 Hilgard Ave
Los Angeles, CA, 90095-1606
Phone: 310-206-8673
Fax: 310-206-5413


Christine Hoepting
Extension Vegetable Specalist CCE Orleans County
12690 Rt 31
Albion, NY, 14411
Phone: 585-798-4265 x38
Fax: 585-798-5191
Cell: 585-721-6953
cah@cornell.edu


Amanda Hogle
University of Florida
Food & Env. Tox. Lab; PO Box 110720
SW 23rd Drive; Bldg 685
Gainesville, FL, 32611-0720
Phone: 352-294-3984
Fax: 352-392-1988
adhogle@ufl.edu


Gerald Holmes
Cal Poly Strawberry Center
11-114
San Louis Obispo, CA, 93407
Phone: 805-756-2120
gjholmes@calpoly.edu


Kathryn Homa
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 x 4604
Fax: 609-514-2612
homa@njaes.rutgers.edu


Michael Horak
University of California Davis
4218 Meyer Hall
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone: 530-752-7634
mjhorak@ucdavis.edu


Tyler Horn
Stoneville R&D Inc
103 Research Road
Greenville, MS, 38701
Phone: 662-335-2139
Cell: 662-820-2892
thorn@srdlink.com


Leona Horst
USDA-ARS
Application Technology Research, Room 132 Selby Hall, OARDC
1680 Madison Avenue
Wooster, OH, 44691-4996
Phone: 330-263-3691
Fax: 330-263-2499
Leona.Horst@ars.usda.gov


R. Kenneth Horst
Agritech Inc.
95 Brown Road
Box 1030
Ithaca, NY, 14850
Phone: 607-266-0181
Fax: 607-266-0193


Heather House
PA Assn for Sus.Ag. Headquarters
114 West Main Street
P.O. Box 419
Millheim, PA, 16854
Phone: 814-349-9856
Fax: 814-349-9840
heather@pasafarming.org


Kirk Howatt
NDSU-Plant Sciences
Dept. 7670
PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND, 58108-6050
Phone: 701-231-7209
kirk.howatt@ndsu.edu


Steve Howatt
Atlantic AgriTech Inc.
265 Route 258
Hunter River RR#3
New Glasgow, PE, C0A 1N0 , Canada
Phone: 902-963-3165
Fax: 902-963-2277
steve@atlanticagritech.com


Mary Howland
Great Lakes
P.O. Box 2200
West Lafayette, IN, 47996
Phone: 765-497-6384
Fax: 964-497-6666
mhowland@glcc.com


Shiayi Huang
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4630
Fax: 609-514-2612
shiayi@njaes.rutgers.edu


Lee Huber
ICMS, Inc.
334 Packham Ave.
Saskatoon, SK, S7N 2T1 , Canada
Phone: 306-956-3855
Fax: 306-956-3856
huber@icms-inc.com


Fred Hulme
The Scotts Company
174 Cherry Lane
Amerst, MA, 01002
Phone: 413-549-8411
Fax: 413-549-8412
fred.hulme@scotts.com


Terry Humfeld
Cranberry Institute
P.O. Box 497
Carver, MA, 02330
Phone: 302-355-5970
thumfeld@cranberryinstitute.org


Bronson Hung
University of Calif., Davis
3792 Old Davis Road
Davis, CA, 95616-8615
Phone: 530-752-4742
Fax: 530-752-5857
bkhung@ucdavis.edu


Richard S. Hussey
University of Georgia
Dept. of Plant Pathology
Athens, GA, 30602-7274
Phone: 706-542-1254
hussey@arches.uga.edu


[return to search]