IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Cheryl Ferrazoli

Amy Gandhi
Kemin Industries
1900 Scott Ave
Des Moines, IA, 50317
Phone: 515-559-5282
Fax: 515-829-9843
amy.gandhi@kemin.com


Mr. Ian Gardiner
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
Pest Management Centre
960 Carling Ave., Building 57
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0C6 , Canada
Phone: 613-759-1581
Fax: 613-694-2323
ian.gardiner@agr.gc.ca


Andre Geelen
Agrivet Services Ltd.
422 St. George's Road
Havelock North 4157 New Zealand
, , , New Zealand
Phone: 61 6 877 7017
Fax: 64 6 877 7047
andre@agrivet.co.nz


Mr. Lester D. Geissel
Michigan State University
IR-4 NCRRC
3815 Technology Boulevard
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-336-4655
Fax: 517-432-2098
geissel@msu.edu


Mrs. Ann E. George
Hop Groves of America
U.S. Hop Industry Plant Protect Comm.
301 W. Prospect Place; P.O. Box 1207
Moxee, WA, 98936
Phone: 509-453-4749
Fax: 509-457-8561
Cell: 509-930-2334
ageorge@wahops.org


Traci Geremia
ICMS, Inc.
Box 3270
54474 Range Road 215
Fort Saskatchewan, AB, T8L 2T2 , Canada
Phone: 780-992-7983
Fax: 780-992-8499
geremia@icms-inc.com


Tom Gibson
Cornell University
Dept. of Food Science & Technology
630 W. North St.
Geneva, NY, 14456-0462
Phone: 315-787-2258
Fax: 315-787-2397
tg43@cornell.edu


Mr. Hank Giclas
Western Growers Association
17620 Fitch Street
Irvine, CA, 92614
Phone: 949-885-2205
Fax: 949-863-9028
hgiclas@wga.com


Cynthia Giles-Parker
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7505P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-7740
giles-parker.cynthia@epa.gov


Mike Gillis
ICMS, Inc.
Box 67, 2375 Saskatchewan Ave. E.
Portage la Prairie, MB, R1N 3B2 , Canada
Phone: 204-857-6609
Fax: 204-239-4478
gillis@icms-inc.com


Dr. Enayat Gomaa
Michigan State University
IR-4 NCRRC
3815 Technology Boulevard
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-336-4648
Fax: 517-432-2098
gomaa@msu.edu


Mr. William Goodwine
Janssen PMP, a division ofJanssen Pharmaceutica NV
1125 Trenton-Harbourton Rd.
Titusville, NJ, 08560-0200
Phone: 609-730-2607
bgoodwi@its.jnj.com


Mike Gorrell
Bayer CropScience
2 TW Alexander Drive
P.O. Box 12
Research Triangle Park, NC, 27709
Phone: 919-549-2000
mike.gorrell@bayercropscience.com


Nigel Grech
Verdesian Life Sciences LLC
12222 Avenue 352
Visalia, CA, 93291
Phone: 559-635-4784
Fax: 559-625-9255
Nigel.Grech@VLSci.com


Ms. Lori Gregg
TX AgriLife Research
2415 E. Highway 83
Weslaco, TX, 78596
Phone: 956-969-5655
Fax: 956-969-5620
l-gregg@tamu.edu


Mr. Robert Grohs
University of Guelph
HES Simcoe
P.O. Box 587, Blue Line & Hwy. #3
Simcoe, ON, N3Y 4N5 , Canada
Phone: 519-426-7127
Fax: 519-426-1225
rgrohs@uoguelph.ca


Dr. Russell Groves
University of Wisconsin
Department of Entomology
1630 Linden Drive, 537 Russell Laboratories
Madison, WI, 53706
Phone: 608-262-3229
Fax: 608-262-3322
groves@entomology.wisc.edu


Drew Gruenburg
Society Of American Florists (Alternative)
1601 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA, 22314
Phone:
dgruenburg@safnow.org


Dr. Niklaus Grunwald
USDA ARS
Horticultural Crops Research
3420 NW Orchard Ave.
Corvallis, OR, 97330
Phone: 541-738-4049
Fax: 541-738-4025
Niklaus.Grunwald@science.oregonstate.edu


Dr. Liwei Gu
University of Florida
Food Science & Human Nutrition
P.O. Box 110370
Gainesville, FL, 32611
Phone: 352-392-1991
lgu@ufl.edu


[return to search]