IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Cheryl Ferrazoli

Diane D'Angelo
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 x 4613
Fax: 609-514-2612
dd587@njaes.rutgers.edu


Mr. Jay Davison
Churchill County Extension Office
111 Sheckler Rd.
Fallon, NV, 89406-8951
Phone: 775-423-5121
Fax: 775-423-7594
davisonj@unce.unr.edu


Angela De Koninck
Ag-Quest, Inc.
Box 144
Minto, MB, , R0K 1M0 , Canada
Phone: 204-776-5559
Fax: 204-776-2250
angela.dekonick@agquest.com


Dr. Jeff Derr
Virginia Tec Hampton Roads AREC
1444 Diamond Spring Road
Virginia Beach, VA, 23455
Phone: 757-363-3912
Fax: 757-363-3950
jderr@vt.edu


Mr. Alan DeYoung
Van Drunen Farms
2692 N. State Rt. 1-17
Momence, IL, 60954
Phone: 815-592-2958
Fax: 815-472-3544
adeyoung@vandrunen.com


Dr. Michael Dimock
Certis USA
9145 Guilford Rd.
Suite 175
Columbia, MD, 21046
Phone: 301-483-3801
Fax: 301-604-7015
mdimock@certisusa.com


Peter Dittmar
University of Florida Horticulture Science Dept
1233 Fifield Hall
PO Box 110690
Gainesville, FL, 32611
Phone: 352-273-4771
pdittmar@ufl.edu


Linda Dodge
University of California, Davis
Plant Sciences
101A Environ. Horticulture Bldg.
Davis, CA, 95616
Phone: 530-752-8419
lldodge@ucdavis.edu


Michael Doherty
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7509P.
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-1031
doherty.michael@epa.gov


Mr. William Donovan
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7509P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-7330
donovan.william@epa.gov


Dr. Douglas J. Doohan
OSU/OARDC
Dept of Horticulture and Crop Sci
1680 Madison Avenue
Wooster, OH, 44691
Phone: 330-202-3593
Fax: 330-263-3887
doohan.1@osu.edu


Dr. Keith W. Dorschner
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4615
Fax: 609-514-2612
keith.dorschner@rutgers.edu


Douglas Dotson
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7509P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-5351
dotson.douglas@epa.gov


Mark Dow
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7509P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-5533
Fax: 703-305-7775
dow.mark@epa.gov


Teresa Downs
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7502P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-5363
downs.teresa@epa.gov


Dr. Dirk Drost
Syngenta Crop Protection Inc.
P.O. Box 18300
410 Swing Rd.
Greensboro, NC, 27410
Phone: 336-632-7510
Fax: 336-632-7837
dirk.drost@syngenta.com


Dr. Frank Drummond
University of Maine
5722 Deering Hall
R, 305
Orono, ME, 04469-5722
Phone: 207-581-2986
Fax: 207-581-2969
frank.drummond@maine.edu


Dennis Dunbar
IJO Products
9442 N. Winery Ave.
Fresno, CA, 93720-4453
Phone:


Mike Dunlap
Ohio State University
Dept. of Entomology
1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH, 44691
Phone: 330-263-3649
dunlap.2@osu.edu


Denise Dzialo
Macdermid Agricultural Solutions, In.c
245 Freight St
Waterbury, CT, 06702
Phone: 203-575-5939
denise.dzialo@arysta.com


[return to search]