IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Nick Drost

Carlos Caballero

Manuel Novoa 494
Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
, , , Chile
Phone: 562-2014711
Cell: 569-9919-2869
cfcaballero@syntechresearch.com


Anthony Caesar
USDA-ARS
1500 N. Central Ave.
Sidney, MT, 59270
Phone: 406.433.9412
caesara@sidney.ars.usda.gov


Jill Calabro
AmericanHort
525 9th St. NW, 8th Floor
Washington, DC, 20004
Phone: 202-789-0683
Cell: 443-433-6125
jillc@americanhort.org


Howard Campbell
Auburn University
Plant Pathology Dept
209 Rouse Life Science Bldg
Auburn Univ, AL, 36849
Phone: 334-844-1951
Fax: 334-844-1947


Angela Carlson
SGS North America - Agriculture, & Food and Life
, ,
Phone: 605-692-7611
angela.carlson@sgs.com


Debbie Carpenter
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4637
Fax: 609-514-2612
dcarpent@njaes.rutgers.edu


Juliet E. Carroll
Cornell University
IPM Program-NYSAES
630 West North Street
Geneva, NY, 14456-1371
Phone: 315-787-2430
Fax: 315-787-2360
jec3@cornell.edu


Robert Carroll
Univ of Delaware
Plant & Soil Science Dept
162 Townsend Hall
Newark, DE, 19717-1303
Phone: 302-831-1372
Fax: 302-831-0605


Phillip Cassidy
Ricerca Biosciences, LLC
7528 Auburn Rd.
Concord, OH, 44077-1000
Phone: 440-357-3675
Fax: 440-354-6276
Cassidy_P@Ricerca.com


Claudia Castell
Univ of Minnesota
495 Borlaug Hall, Plant Path Dept
1991 Upper Buford Circle
St Paul, MN, 55108-6030
Phone: 612-625-1728


Karina Castro
ADAMA
3120 Highwoods Blvd. #100
Raleigh, NC, 27604
Phone: 919-256-9322
karina.castro@us.adama.com


Ralph Cavalieri
WA AES Director
P.O. Box 646240
Washington State University
Pullman, WA, 99164-6240
Phone:


Holly L. Chamberlain
University of Florida
IFAS-SWFREC
2686 State Rd. 29 N.
Immokalee, FL, 34142
Phone: 941-586-1574
Fax: 239-658-3469


Joe Chamberlain
Valent USA LLC
2386 Clower Street
Suite E-100B
Snellville, GA, 30078
Phone: 770-985-0303
Fax: 770-985-8079
jcham@valent.com


Chung-Jan Chang
Univ of Georgia
Plant Pathology Dept
1109 Experiment St
Griffin, GA, 30223-1731
Phone: 770-412-4015


Kuang-Ren Chang
Univ of Florida
700 Experiment Station Rd
Citrus Res & Education Center
Lake Alfred, FL, 33850-2299
Phone: 863-956-4631


Scott Chapman
Univ. of Wisconsin/Dept. of Entomol.
537 Russell Laboratories
1630 Linden Drive
Madison, WI, 53706
Phone: 608-262-9914
Fax: 608-575-6469
scott.chapman@wisc.edu


Gary Chastagner
Washington State Univ
7612 Pioneer Way E
Res & Ext Center
Puyallup, WA, 98371-4989
Phone: 235-445-4528
Fax: 253-445-4621
chastag@wsu.edu


Zhongxiao (Michael) Chen
Michigan State University
IR-4 NCRRC/Entomology
3815 Technology Boulevard
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-336-4673
Fax: 517-432-2098
chenzho@msu.edu


Rachael Cheverie
PEI Dept. Agriculture & Forestry
P.O. Box 1600
Charlottetown, PE, C1A 7N3 , Canada
Phone: 902-368-6573
Fax: 902-368-5729
rmcheverie@gov.pe.ca


Robin Chinnery
Michigan State University
IR-4 NCRRC
3815 Technology Blvd., Suite 1031B
Lansing, MI, 48910-8396
Phone: 517-336-4656
Fax: 517-432-2098
chinner3@msu.edu


Fred Cholick
KS AES Director
Waters Hall
Kansas State Univ.
Manhattan, KS, 66506-4008
Phone:


Ray Chyc
Engage Agro
1030 Gordon Street
Guelph, ON, N1G 4X5 , Canada
Phone: 519-826-7878
Fax: 519-826-7675


Gary Clark
Verdant Brands
9100 W Bloomington FWY
Suite 113
Bloomington, MN, 55431-2263
Phone: 541-317-2220
Fax: 541-317-2268


Gregory Clarke
Valent U.S.A. LLC
7 Pheasant View Drive
Dillsburg, PA, 17019
Phone: 717-502-1378
Cell: 717-805-8322
gregory.clarke@valent.com


Peggy Clarke
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
6947 Highway 7
P.O. Box 1000
Agassiz, BC, V0M 1A0 , Canada
Phone: 604-796-2221 ext. 271
Fax: 604-796-0359
victoria.brookes@agr.gc.ca


Sharon Clay
So. Dakota State U; Plant Sci Dep
Rm 247 McFadden Biostress Lab
Box 2207a
Brookings, SD, 57007
Phone: 605-688-4757
Fax: 605-688-4452
sharon.clay@sdstate.edu


Markus Clodius
Agassiz Research and Development Centre
6947 Highway 7
P.O. Box 1000
Agassiz, BC, V0M 1A0 , Canada
Phone: 604-796-6077
Fax: 604-796-6133
Markus.Clodius@agr.gc.ca


Norman Cloud
Kemin Industries Inc - Research Agronomist, Specialty Crops
2100 Maury Street
Des Moines, IA, 50317
Phone: 515-559-5477
Fax: 515-559-5208
Cell: 515-520-0689
norman.cloud@kemin.com


Dominic Cloutier
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
430 Gouin Blvd.
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC, J3B 3E6 , Canada
Phone:
Fax: 579-224-3199
dominic.cloutier@agr.gc.ca


Ray Cloyd
Kansas State University
Dept. of Entomology
123 Waters Hall
Manhattan, KS, 66506
Phone: 785-532-4750
rcloyd@ksu.edu


Mark Cochran
University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture
2404 N. University
Little Rock, AR, 72207
Phone:


Dan Cole
Crop Diversification Centre North
Alberta Agriculture, Food & Rural Development
17507 Fort Road W
Edmonton, AB, T6H 5T6 , Canada
Phone: 780-422-0919
Fax: 780-422-6096
dan.cole@gov.ab.ca


Krista Coleman
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4631
Fax: 609-514-2612
kristaco@njaes.rutgers.edu


Don Collins
Royalgard Products
1833 Newburyport Road
Chesterfield, MO, 63005
Phone:


Steve Comenisch
Engelhard Corporation
3400 Bank Street
Louisville, KY, 40212
Phone: 502-775-7288
Fax: 502-775-7287
steve.comenish@engelhard.com


Joe Conti
Bayer Env Science
2 TW Alexander Dr
Research Triangle Park, NC, 27709
Phone:
joseph.conti@bayercropscience.com


Jack Cooper
Food Industry Env. Network
33 Falling Creek Court
Silver Spring, MD, 20904
Phone:


Johannes Corley
International Atomic Energy Agency
Vienna International Centre
PO Box 100
1400 Vienna,, , , Austria
Phone: (+43-1) 2600-21695
j.s.corley@iaes.org


Patricia Devine Cormack
MS AES Director
112 Stockbridge Hall
80 Campus Center Way, Univ. of MA
Amherst, MA, 01003
Phone:


Julie Coughlin
University of Hawaii at Manoa
CTAHR/PERS Dept.
3190 Maile Way, St. John Rm. 307
Honolulu, HI, 96822
Phone: 808-956-2003
Fax: 808-956-9675
jcoughli@hawaii.edu


Gary Coukell
ICMS, Inc.
Box 67, 2375 Saskatchewan Ave. E.
Portage la Prairie, MB, R1N 3B2 , Canada
Phone: 204-857-2723
Fax: 204-239-4478
coukell@icms-inc.com


Richard Cowles
Valley Lab
P.O. Box 248
153 Cook Hill Road
Windsor, CT, 06095
Phone: 860-683-4983
Richard.Cowles@po.state.ct.us


Kirk Cox
Univ of Georgia
Plant Pathology Dept
2105 Miller Plant Sciences Bldg.
Athens, GA, 30602-7274
Phone: 706-542-1249
Fax: 706-542-1262


Jonathan H. Crane
University of Florida, IFAS
Tropical R & E Center
18905 S.W. 280th St.
Homestead, FL, 33031-3314
Phone: 786-217-9271
Fax: 305-246-7003
Cell: 786-255-5878
jhcr@ufl.edu


James R. Cranney
California Citrus Quality Council
853 Lincoln Way, Suite 206
Auburn, CA, 95603
Phone: 530-885-1894
Fax: 530-885-1546
jcranney@calcitrusquality.org


Mark Crawford
Griffin LLC
P.O. Box 1847
2509 Rocky Ford Road
Valdosta, GA, 31603-1847
Phone: 912-293-4242
Fax: 912-249-5977
mark.crawford@griffinllc.com


James Cuda
Univ. of Florida, IFAS. Ent. & Nematol.
Rm. 2107, Bldg. 970, Nat. Area Dept.
P.O. Box 110620
Gainesville, FL, 32611-0620
Phone: 352-392-1901 ext 126
Fax: 352-392-0190


Stanley Culpepper
University of Georgia
104 Research Way
4604 Horticulture Bldg.
Tifton, GA, 31794
Phone: 229-386-3328
Fax: 229-386-7308
stanley@uga.edu


Gary Custis CPAg
PBI/Gordon Corporation
1217 W 12th Street
Kansas City, MO, 64101
Phone: 816-460-6215
Fax: 816-460-3715
gcustis@pbigordon.com


William Cutchin
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7505P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-7990
cutchin.william@epa.gov


Mark Czarnota
University of Georgia, Dept of Horticulture
1109 Experiment Street
Griffin, GA, 30223
Phone: 770-228-7398
Fax: 770-412-4764
Cell: 770-468-5429
mac30@uga.edu


Lesley Czochor
E.I. DuPont de Nemours and Company
Chestnut Run Plaza - C720/2E2
974 Centre Road
Wilmington, DE, 19805
Phone: 302-999-3117
Lesley.P.Czochor@DuPont.com


[return to search]