IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Cheryl Ferrazoli

Ms. Jennifer Ballantine
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
Pest Management Centre
960 Carling Ave., Building 57
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0C6 , Canada
Phone: 613-759-7953
Fax: 613-759-1400
jennifer.ballantine@agr.gc.ca


Ken Ballinger
Arkion Life Sciences
551 Mews Drive, Suite J
New Castle, DE, 19720
Phone: 302-504-7420
Fax: 302-655-4012
kballinger@arkionls.com


Dr. Mohammad A. Bari
USDA-ARS-PBA
Artichoke Res. Sta. Agri. Res Sta
1636 East Alisal
Salinas, CA, 93905
Phone: 831-755-2871
Fax: 831-755-2814
mohdabari@gmail.com


Ms. Tammy W. Barkalow
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4607
Fax: 609-514-2612
tlwhite@njaes.rutgers.edu


Mr. Bill Barney
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4603
Fax: 609-514-2612
barney@njaes.rutgers.edu


Dr. Jerry J. Baron
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext.4605
Fax: 609-514-2612
jbaron@njaes.rutgers.edu


Mr. Roger B Batts
North Carolina State University
NCSU IR-4 Field Research Center
NCSU Campus Box 7654
Raleigh, NC, 27695-7654
Phone: 919-515-1668
Fax: 919-513-7226
roger_batts@ncsu.edu


Mr. Victor S. Bauder
University of Florida; Food & Env. Tox. Lab
PO Box 110720
SW 23rd Dr Bldg 685
Gainesville, FL, 32611-0720
Phone: 352-294-3989
Fax: 352-392-1988
vicb@ufl.edu


Arin Bauer
Texas AgriLife
2401 East Business Highway 83
Weslaco, TX, 78596
Phone:
Cell: 956-244-0878
aebauer@ag.tamu.edu


Mr. Kirk Baumann
Ginseng Board of Wisconsin
668 Maratech Avenue
Suite E
Marathon, WI, 54448
Phone: 715-443-2444
kjbaumann@dwave.net


Dr. Fulya Baysal-Gurel
Tennesee State University
Otis Floyd Nursery Research Center
472 Cadillac Lane
McMinnville, TN, 37110
Phone: 931-815-5143
Fax: 931-668-3134
fbaysalg@tnstate.edu


Dr. Christopher Becker
BAAR Scientific, LLC
6374 Route 89
Romulus, NY, 14541
Phone: 607-342-3610
becker89@fltg.net


Ms. Karen Bedford
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada Summerland Research and Development Centre
4200 Highway 97
Summerland, BC, V0H 1Z0 , Canada
Phone: 250-494-6370
Fax: 252-494-0755
karen.bedford@agr.gc.ca


Ms. Sharon D. Benzen
USDA-ARS
Crop Improvement & Protection Res.
1636 East Alisal St.
Salinas, CA, 93905
Phone: 831-755-2828
Fax: 831-755-2814
sharon.benzen@ars.usda.gov


Mr. Martin Beran
University of California
Dept. of Environmental Toxicology
Davis, CA, 95616-8588
Phone: 530-754-8525
Fax: 530-752-2866
mjberan@ucdavis.edu


Dr. Lori Berger
AgBusiness Resources
3136 West Orchard Court
Visalia, CA, 93277
Phone: 559-799-8266
lori@agbusinessresources.com


Bill Berti
Nichino
4550 Linden Hill Road
Suite 501
Wilmington, DE, 19808
Phone: 302-442-6003
Cell: 302-685-3108
bberti@nichino.net


Dr. Ric Bessin
University of Kentucky
Department of Entomology
S-225 Agri Sci. Bldg. North
Lexington, KY, 40546-0091
Phone: 859-257-7456
Fax: 859-323-1120
rbessin@uky.edu


Dr. C. Edward Beste
University of Maryland
LESREC
27664 Nanticoke Rd.
Salisbury, MD, 21801
Phone: 410-251-1497
Fax: 410-742-1922
ebeste@umd.edu


Mr. Joshua Bevan
University of Idaho Food Tech. Ctr.
1908 East Chicago Street
Caldwell, ID, 83605
Phone: 208-795-5332
Fax: 208-795-5335
jbevan@uidaho.edu


Ms. Susan Bierbrunner
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 x 4611
Fax: 609-514-2612
bierbrunner@njaes.rutgers.edu


Dr. Michael Bledsoe
Village Farms, L.P.
195 International Parkway
Suite 100
Heathrow, FL, 32746
Phone: 407-936-1193
Fax: 732-440-1303
Cell: 407-493-3933
mebledsoe@villagefarms.com


Thomas Bloem
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7509P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-605-0217
bloem.thomas@epa.gov


Mark Bolda
Cooperative Extension Santa Cruz County
1432 Freedom Blvd.
Watsonville, CA, 95076
Phone: 831-763-8040 x 4
Fax: 831-763-8006
Cell: 831-254-8040
mpbolda@ucdavis.edu


Dr. A. Richard Bonanno
NC State University
Campus Box 7602
Raleigh, NC, 27695-7602
Phone: 919-515-1374
Cell: 919-616-4230
rich_bonanno@ncsu.edu


Bradley Booker

3001 N. Kingsway Rd
Thonotosassa, FL, 33592
Phone: 813-986-5599
Cell: 813-892-4493
brad@pacificaggroup.com


Dr. Wlodzimierz (Wlodek) Borejsza-Wysocki
University of Florida, IFAS
P.O. Box 110720
SW 23rd Drive, Bldg. 685
Gainesville, FL, 32611-0720
Phone: 352-294-3986
Fax: 352-392-1988
wborejszawysocki@ufl.edu


Kate Bouve
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7502P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-5032
bouve.kate@epa.gov


Justin Bouvier
ICMS, Inc.
334 Packham Ave.
Saskatoon, SK, S7N 2T1 , Canada
Phone: 306-956-3855
Fax: 306-956-3856
bouvier@icms-inc.com


Dr. Rick Boydston
USDA-ARS
Veg. & Forage Crops Production Res.
24106 N. Bunn Road
Prosser, WA, 99350-9687
Phone: 509-786-9267
Fax: 509-786-9277
rick.boydston@ars.usda.gov


Kathryn Boyle
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7506 PY
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-305-6304
boyle.kathryn@epa.gov


Dr. Michael P. Braverman
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4610
Fax: 609-514-2612
mbrave@njaes.rutgers.edu


Dr. Brian Bret
Dow AgroSciences
909 Thoreau Court
Roseville, CA, 95747
Phone: 916-780-7477
Fax: 866-373-9330
blbret@dow.com


Ms. Victoria Brookes
Pacific Agri-Food Research Centre - Agassiz Site
6947 Highway 7
P.O. Box 1000
Agassiz, BC, V0M 1A0 , Canada
Phone: 604-796-1717
Fax: 604-796-0359
victoria.brookes@agr.gc.ca


Shaja Brothers
U.S. EPA
Ariel Rios Building 7505P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC, 20460
Phone: 703-308-3194
Fax: 703-308-5433
brothers.shaja@epa.gov


Douglas Buhler
Michigan State University
Michigan Agricultural Experiment Station
109 Agriculture Hall
East Lansing, MI, 48824-1039
Phone: 517-355-0123 x 107
Fax: 517-353-5174
buhler@msu.edu


Dr. Todd Bunnell
SePRO Corporation
11550 North Meridian Street
Suite 600
Carmel, IN, 46032-4565
Phone: 317-216-5667
Fax: 317-580-8295
toddb@sepro.com


Dr. Nilda Burgos
University of Arkansas
Dept. of Crop, Soil, & Env. Sciences
1366 W. Altheimer Dr.
Fayetteville, AR, 72704
Phone: 479-530-8987
Fax: 479-575-3975
nburgos@uark.edu


Ms. Uta Burke
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4646
Fax: 609-514-2612
uburke@njaes.rutgers.edu


Dr. Jackie Burns
Florida Agricultural Experiment Station
University of Florida/IFAS
1022 McCarty Hall D; PO Box 110200
Gainesville, FL, 32611-0200
Phone: 352-392-1784
jkbu@ufl.edu


Dr. Mary Burrows
Montana State University Extension
Dept. of Plant Sciences & Plant Path.
119 Plant BioScience Building
Bozeman, MT, 59717-3150
Phone: 406-994-7766
Fax: 406-994-7600
Cell: 406-599-9966
mburrows@montana.edu


Tamara Butterfield
Ag-Quest, Inc.
Box 193
Elm Creek, MB, R0G 0N0 , Canada
Phone: 204-436-3080
Fax: 204-436-3082
tamara,butterfield@agquest.com


Mr. Bruce Buurma
Buurma Farms Inc.
3909 Kok Rd.
Willard, OH, 44890
Phone: 419-935-6411
Fax: 419-935-1918
bruce@buurmafarms.com


[return to search]