IR-4 Professional Directory
[Admin]

For additions or updates to the database, please contact Cheryl Ferrazoli

James C. Adams
Nichino America, Inc.
4550 Linden Hill Road
Suite 501
Wilmington, DE, 19808
Phone: 302-636-9001
Fax: 302-636-9122
Cell: 302-530-5273
jadams@nichino.net


Steve Adams
Monsanto Co.
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO, 63167
Phone: 314-694-9035
stephen.a.adams@monsanto.com


Robin Adkins Federline
Univ. of Florida
P.O. Box 110720
1642 SW 23rd Dr; Bldg 685
Gainesville, FL, 32611
Phone: 352-294-3983
Fax: 352-392-1988
rdadkins@ufl.edu


Michael Aerts
Florida Fruit and Vegetable Association
800 Trafalgar Court
Suite 200
Maitland, FL, 32751
Phone: 321-214-5200
Fax: 321-214-0210
Cell: 407-257-4694
mike.aerts@ffva.com


Rodney Akers
Arysta LifeScience North America, LLC
15401 Weston Parkway, Suite 150
Cary, NC, 27513
Phone: 919-678-4922
rodney.akers@arysta.com


David Alfred
Glades Crop Care, Inc.
949 Turner Quay
Jupiter, FL, 33458
Phone: 561-516-9494
dalfred@gladescropcare.com


Jennifer Allen
AAFC Minor Use Pesticide Program
420-4321 Still Creek Drive
Burnaby, BC, V5C 6S7 , Canada
Phone: 604-292-5884
Fax: 604-292-5891
jennifer.allen@agr.gc.ca


Darin Allred
NuFarm Americas, Inc.
501 Cascade Pointe Lane
Suite 103
Cary, NC, 27513
Phone: 919-655-0061
darin.allred@us.nuFarm.com


Dr. Marcos Alvarez
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
960 Carling Ave., Building 57
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0C6 , Canada
Phone: 613-759-7135
Fax: 613-759-1400
marcos.alvarez@agr.gc.ca


Dr. Kim Anderson
Oregon State University
Dept. Env. & Molec. Toxicol.
1007 Agri. Life Sciences Bldg.
Corvallis, OR, 97331-7301
Phone: 541-737-8501
Fax: 541-737-0497
kim.anderson@oregonstatet.edu


Ms. Letitia S. Anderson
Univ. of Florida; Food & Env. Tox. Lab
PO Box 110720
SW 23rd Dr Bldg. 685
Gainesille, FL, 32611-0720
Phone: 352-392-1978
Fax: 352-392-1988 X422
tish0310@ufl.edu


Mr. Reuben Anderson
USDA-ARS, ANRI EMBUL
BARC-West, Bldg. 001, Rm. 221
10300 Baltimore Ave.
Beltsville, MD, 20705-2350
Phone: 301-504-6383
Fax: 301-504-7976
andersor@ba.ars.usda.gov


Ms. Shirley Archambault
Pest Management Centre
Building 57
960 Carling Ave.
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0C6 , Canada
Phone: 613-759-7714
Fax: 613-759-1400
Shirley.Archambault@agr.gc.ca


Mr. Mark Arney
Nat'l Watermelon Promotion Board
1321 Sundial Point
Winter Springs, FL, 32708
Phone: 407-917-8698
Fax: 407-917-8698
marney@watermelon.org


Dr. Marija Arsenovic
IR-4 Project Headquarters
500 College Road East
Suite 201 W
Princeton, NJ, 08540-6635
Phone: 732-932-9575 ext. 4609
Fax: 609-514-2612
marija.arsenovic@rutgers.edu


Mr. John Attaway
Attaway Field Research
2121 Fern Canyon
Ukiah, CA, 95482
Phone: 707-463-2169
Fax: 707-463-2169
att52@saber.net


[return to search]